Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
367 entries.
Mark jones from Santa clarita wrote on June 26, 2015:
She is the best! Strong, beautiful, and innately knows where your body needs extra work and gives a very thorough professional massage and is very well trained. Natalya is also a pleasure to talk with.
I highly recommend her to young and old alike.
Mark from Santa clarita wrote on June 18, 2015:
Her massage was the best ever!
Jen from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on June 1, 2015:
I had her Santa Clarita massage with hot rocks and a parrafin treatments for my hands. The best massage I have ever had! I can't remember the last time I felt this good, my hands are always aching, and they don't right now! A headache that I have had off and on (never totally off) has melted away. I will be back Natalya! Thank you!
Robert from Los Angeles wrote on May 1, 2015:
After a long day of work-related stress nothing helps me relax better than having Natalya pamper me with her amazing and expert massage. Her hands are so relaxing and soothing, especially when dealing with those knots in my back. I also have a history of low back problems and Natalya always improves on my condition. She puts so much effort and detail into every session that makes massages with her extra special. If you want to relax and decompress from life and stress, Natalya is the best!
Zach wrote on April 17, 2015:
Very, I repeat Very good masseuse. Hands down the best massages I have ever had and Natalya is always very friendly and inviting. If you wanna talk while getting massage she will hold conversation with you, if you just wanna relax and get lulled to sleep by the great massage then I guarantee that's exactly what will happen. Extremely good massages!
Thomas DuBose from Calabasas, CA. wrote on April 14, 2015:
Natalya has a professional, clean, inviting and relaxing work environment. Her expertise and years experience will show in your very first appointment.

. Satisfied client,
. Thomas
Anna from Santa Clarita wrote on April 13, 2015:
La mejor therapeuta que he conocido despues de tratar muchos lugares, ahora puedo decir que ella es la mejor, muy professional y con una exelencia unica. I extremely recommend Her!!!
Jeff E wrote on April 2, 2015:
I've had three massages now and I am feeling better with each one! Most of my work is overhead creating a lot of tension and pain in my shoulders and upper body. Natalya has worked most of the knots out of my back and my shoulders are feeling better. I like the hot rocks, they are very relaxing. The "toe rocks" relax my tired feet and feel great. Natalya is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all of your great work!
Jeff Eller Winter wrote on April 2, 2015:
I have now had 3 appt. and with each one I feel better. Natalya is very professional and listens to your needs and concerns. The hot rocks are very relaxing and feel great, the ones between your toes feel great and help tired feet. She knows just the right amount of pressure to use and still get results. Thank you Natalya for all of your great work!
jon c from santa clarita wrote on April 2, 2015:
Amazing !!! is the best word to describe Natalya. The atmosphere is very relaxing and she is very professional. Natalya is a very experienced masseuse and you will feel great when you are finished. I highly recommend Natalya for your massage experience, you will not regret it.. Most professional and experienced masseuse in the area.
Lori Russell from Valencia, CA wrote on March 20, 2015:
This was my first professional massage in over many years and Natalya did a fantastic job! I had the hour and a half massage with paraffin treatment on my hands and feet. I felt amazing during and especially by the end of the massage. She is a true professional and I high recommend her massage services.
Raul A Morffi from United States wrote on March 14, 2015:
I have traveled the world over as an international flight attendant. I receive a massage everywhere I go. When I tell you that THE BEST massage I have ever received is from Natalya, you must certainly believe me. She is AMAZING!!! She has a talent which is God-given. It is almost as if she can read your mind and knows exactly where to apply pressure and how much should be applied for you to receive amazing relief. I can not recommend Natalya enough.
Yvette wrote on March 3, 2015:
1hr 15mins, it was my first time visiting Natalya and it had been months since my last massage. She quickly put me at ease by explaining how and what I could expect. She provided me with an amazing deep tissue yet Swedish and her specialty massage Hot Stones! This was my first time experiencing a Hot stone massage, the heat was deeply relaxing and it warmed up my muscles to work more deeply. She also introduced me to an amazing shoulder stretch for my tight shoulders, Natalya is totally focused on customer satisfaction. I'm well pleased with her service and I will definitely continue to come back. I'm booked for next week and I can't wait for my second session. Thank you Natalya
Aaron wrote on February 20, 2015:
I've been searching for a professional, legitimate massage in this town for a long time, and finally found Natalya. Extremely happy with her massage technique, style and experience. The deep tissue she offered relieved decades old kinks in my neck and upper back in one session. The hot stone treatment was an added bonus. Her soft, yet strong hands are amazing! If you are looking for a real massage and not an Asian massage parlor "front", give Natalya a try.
Gigi wrote on February 19, 2015:
I have gone to Natalya once a week for about a month and I cannot believe the difference in my mobility, mood, and energy level. Natalya's compassion and professional manner are superb! Years of tension and knots are gone and I feel better with each visit. Thank you Natalya you are amazing!
Denise from SCV wrote on February 4, 2015:
After 7 days of migraine I was in need of a great massage to loosen up the tension in my neck and shoulders. The treatment to my face and head felt fabulous. Natalya has magnificent hands and the hot stones are AMAZING. Wonderful added signature.
I will be back..next week! 🙂
Natalya is a doll!
Gigi wrote on February 4, 2015:
First massage after back surgery....amazing! I had a lot of tension and knots in my back and legs. After Natalya was done with me I felt better than I had in months! The hot stones are amazing and just melt the tension away. Natalaya's follow up and compassion show how much she cares about her clients. I can hardly wait for my next appointment.
Charli from Saugus, CA wrote on February 1, 2015:
Natalya, thanks for a great massage. My back and shoulders were so messed up and you did a great job relieving my worst stress points. Thanks!
Gary Paye from Santa clarita wrote on January 16, 2015:
Thanks Natasha! I really enjoyed the massage.especially the hot stones.I left very much relaxed and with less stress.
Lynne from Santa Clarita wrote on December 25, 2014:
Thank you, Natalya, for a wonderful massage. The entire experience was terrific, including the hot stones (!), and...my back muscle pain went away! Yay!