Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
381 entries.
Simone from Santa Clarita wrote on February 9, 2016:
What a find - Santa Clarita Massage (and Natalya) were game changers for me, and my aches and pains. I rate the experience, "off-the-chart!" A remarkable and enlightening adventure. A must do for anyone needing the magic touch.
Simone from Santa Clarita wrote on February 9, 2016:
What a find - Santa Clarita Massage (and Natalya) were game changers for me, and my aches and pains. I rate the experience, "off-the-chart!" A remarkable and enlightening adventure. A must do for anyone needing the magic touch.
Lucien wrote on January 16, 2016:
I cannot begin to describe what a benefit it was for me to see Natalya, so i will describe why will return for another visit. I am someone who has been very athletic my entire life and who, as a result, sustained joint pains and a lot of tension in my larger muscle areas. Natalya was able to loosen my muscles and apply the right amount of pressure to relieve some of the knotted sections throughout my back and shoulders. Also, the stretches she pulled off for my ankle and neck pain really made me breathe easier and have a tension free couple of days. I will be visiting her again because she was very sweet and professional with a lot of helpful tips for relieving stress. Thank you again Natalya.
Justin from Valencia wrote on December 25, 2015:
had one of the most relaxing massage from Natalya in such a long time. She offers warm stones and paraffin wax for your hands and feet and I definitely took advantage of that. Since her massage I have felt amazing ever since. I also have felt super relaxed for the rest of the week as well. I definitely will be coming back and I highly recommend her. She is also very kind and sweet and she listens to you and what you need as far as a massage. Go see her.
Justin from Valencia wrote on December 25, 2015:
had one of the most relaxing massage from Natalya in such a long time. She offers warm stones and paraffin wax for your hands and feet and I definitely took advantage of that. Since her massage I have felt amazing ever since. I also have felt super relaxed for the rest of the week as well. I definitely will be coming back and I highly recommend her. She is also very kind and sweet and she listens to you and what you need as far as a massage. Go see her.
Dorothy Rust from Santa Clarita wrote on November 12, 2015:
Natalya helped my achy 91 year old body a great massage and I felt better right away. She also has a soothing and cosy studio with hot stones,music and scented candles all very soothing. I am looking forward to my next massage.
Dorothy Rust from Santa Clarita wrote on November 12, 2015:
Natalya helped my achy 91 year old body a great massage and I felt better right away. She also has a soothing and cosy studio with hot stones,music and scented candles all very soothing. I am looking forward to my next massage.
Ruth from Santa Clarita California wrote on October 27, 2015:
Natalya was just amazing! She was knowledgeable and had expertise...will be back...had the first night of sound sleep in months.
Emerald Thompson from CAMARILLO wrote on October 22, 2015:
Natalya was awesome. I was sceptical about traveling and hour away for a massage but it was well worth the travel. I feel so much more relaxed. I received a pregnancy massage and it was the best massage I've gotten yet.
Joanna Pendleton from Canyon Country wrote on October 21, 2015:
I was given a gift certificate from my grown children to get a massage from Natalya. I didn't expect such a wonderful experience! Natalya is a truly professional massage therapist. She knows how to provide a beautiful, clean, peaceful environment, and she gives a massage that is an unforgettable treat! I wish I could see her more frequently.
Bonny from Santa Clarita wrote on October 20, 2015:
One of the best massages that my mother ever received. She felt so much better after seeing Natalya.

Hope to see her again soon. Highly recommend Natalya for anybody with back problems.
Jesse Vera wrote on September 20, 2015:
This was the first time I have ever gotten a massage. I was really anxious about having one, but after running for many years I muscles really needed something else besides foam rollers. Natalya was great. She was sweet and made me feel really comfortable. The massage was great, but it is hard to compare since it was my first. Overall, it was a pleasant and relaxing experience. I really recommend that you go and get a massage by Natalya.
Annemarie wrote on August 14, 2015:
Natalya provides a clean and calming environment that is very welcoming. I had a massage mixed with hot stones, which was a first for me. They felt really good and helped to loosen up my muscles. I tend to hold a lot of stress in my shoulders and have a few big knots that Natalya was able to target and I already feel more relaxed and lighter. She is both professional, and warm, and I can't wait for my next session!
Marina from Valencia wrote on August 2, 2015:
Natasha is the BEST! I had a major procedure done on my thighs and Natasha performed the most excellent medical manual lymph drainage massage. I have never felt more relaxed and rejuvenated after a massage session in my life! After a very stressful month and week of pain I was in much need of some pampering and healing so I decided to go. Maybe it was how tired and knotted I was but I've honestly been to some of nicest massage areas and never felt more compelled to write a review.

Natasha was very soothing and knowledgeable during the medical massage. Overall it was a comprehensive, relaxing, and healing massage with great quality oils and bruising gel products.

My massage was with Natasha, who is very experienced was amazing. I didn't know this going in and so I was a little nervous about having a masseuse performing a manual lymph drainage on my thighs for obvious reasons. But nevertheless she was amazing! I can't believe how great I felt and still feel after just one hour!

I'm very glad I came here for a much needed recovery massage and I'll definitely be back. And I was back! And after I’m healed I’m hoping to make this a monthly thing for myself.

Ps. The environment is very nice, soothing and accommodating to all kinds of toiletries, and comfy convenience. 🙂
Mark jones from Santa clarita wrote on June 26, 2015:
She is the best! Strong, beautiful, and innately knows where your body needs extra work and gives a very thorough professional massage and is very well trained. Natalya is also a pleasure to talk with.
I highly recommend her to young and old alike.
Mark from Santa clarita wrote on June 18, 2015:
Her massage was the best ever!
Jen from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on June 1, 2015:
I had her Santa Clarita massage with hot rocks and a parrafin treatments for my hands. The best massage I have ever had! I can't remember the last time I felt this good, my hands are always aching, and they don't right now! A headache that I have had off and on (never totally off) has melted away. I will be back Natalya! Thank you!
Robert from Los Angeles wrote on May 1, 2015:
After a long day of work-related stress nothing helps me relax better than having Natalya pamper me with her amazing and expert massage. Her hands are so relaxing and soothing, especially when dealing with those knots in my back. I also have a history of low back problems and Natalya always improves on my condition. She puts so much effort and detail into every session that makes massages with her extra special. If you want to relax and decompress from life and stress, Natalya is the best!
Zach wrote on April 17, 2015:
Very, I repeat Very good masseuse. Hands down the best massages I have ever had and Natalya is always very friendly and inviting. If you wanna talk while getting massage she will hold conversation with you, if you just wanna relax and get lulled to sleep by the great massage then I guarantee that's exactly what will happen. Extremely good massages!
Thomas DuBose from Calabasas, CA. wrote on April 14, 2015:
Natalya has a professional, clean, inviting and relaxing work environment. Her expertise and years experience will show in your very first appointment.

. Satisfied client,
. Thomas