Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
378 entries.
jon c from santa clarita wrote on April 2, 2015:
Amazing !!! is the best word to describe Natalya. The atmosphere is very relaxing and she is very professional. Natalya is a very experienced masseuse and you will feel great when you are finished. I highly recommend Natalya for your massage experience, you will not regret it.. Most professional and experienced masseuse in the area.
Lori Russell from Valencia, CA wrote on March 20, 2015:
This was my first professional massage in over many years and Natalya did a fantastic job! I had the hour and a half massage with paraffin treatment on my hands and feet. I felt amazing during and especially by the end of the massage. She is a true professional and I high recommend her massage services.
Raul A Morffi from United States wrote on March 14, 2015:
I have traveled the world over as an international flight attendant. I receive a massage everywhere I go. When I tell you that THE BEST massage I have ever received is from Natalya, you must certainly believe me. She is AMAZING!!! She has a talent which is God-given. It is almost as if she can read your mind and knows exactly where to apply pressure and how much should be applied for you to receive amazing relief. I can not recommend Natalya enough.
Yvette wrote on March 3, 2015:
1hr 15mins, it was my first time visiting Natalya and it had been months since my last massage. She quickly put me at ease by explaining how and what I could expect. She provided me with an amazing deep tissue yet Swedish and her specialty massage Hot Stones! This was my first time experiencing a Hot stone massage, the heat was deeply relaxing and it warmed up my muscles to work more deeply. She also introduced me to an amazing shoulder stretch for my tight shoulders, Natalya is totally focused on customer satisfaction. I'm well pleased with her service and I will definitely continue to come back. I'm booked for next week and I can't wait for my second session. Thank you Natalya
Aaron wrote on February 20, 2015:
I've been searching for a professional, legitimate massage in this town for a long time, and finally found Natalya. Extremely happy with her massage technique, style and experience. The deep tissue she offered relieved decades old kinks in my neck and upper back in one session. The hot stone treatment was an added bonus. Her soft, yet strong hands are amazing! If you are looking for a real massage and not an Asian massage parlor "front", give Natalya a try.
Gigi wrote on February 19, 2015:
I have gone to Natalya once a week for about a month and I cannot believe the difference in my mobility, mood, and energy level. Natalya's compassion and professional manner are superb! Years of tension and knots are gone and I feel better with each visit. Thank you Natalya you are amazing!
Denise from SCV wrote on February 4, 2015:
After 7 days of migraine I was in need of a great massage to loosen up the tension in my neck and shoulders. The treatment to my face and head felt fabulous. Natalya has magnificent hands and the hot stones are AMAZING. Wonderful added signature.
I will be back..next week! 🙂
Natalya is a doll!
Gigi wrote on February 4, 2015:
First massage after back surgery....amazing! I had a lot of tension and knots in my back and legs. After Natalya was done with me I felt better than I had in months! The hot stones are amazing and just melt the tension away. Natalaya's follow up and compassion show how much she cares about her clients. I can hardly wait for my next appointment.
Charli from Saugus, CA wrote on February 1, 2015:
Natalya, thanks for a great massage. My back and shoulders were so messed up and you did a great job relieving my worst stress points. Thanks!
Gary Paye from Santa clarita wrote on January 16, 2015:
Thanks Natasha! I really enjoyed the massage.especially the hot stones.I left very much relaxed and with less stress.
Lynne from Santa Clarita wrote on December 25, 2014:
Thank you, Natalya, for a wonderful massage. The entire experience was terrific, including the hot stones (!), and...my back muscle pain went away! Yay!
Sean H. from Natalia's Studio wrote on December 17, 2014:
Great message! My neck felt so much better the next day and slept very good that night. The hot stones were amazing.
Collette from Santa Clarita wrote on November 26, 2014:
Natalya is amazing! I had a two hour massage and walked out feeling incredibly relaxed. Her studio is clean, tranquil and very relaxing. She used hot stones and was very attentive to the areas that needed a massage the most. I highly recommend her services.
Dean wrote on November 25, 2014:
I saw Natalya on a quick trip to California. Stress had my back muscles tight and in pain. Not only was Natalya gracious enough to fit me in at the very last minute, she also did an amazing job of healing my pain! My massage was an hour and 20 minutes of much needed relaxation and stress relief. The hot stones were a first for me, but what a difference they made! Even if you're not in as much pain as I was, I highly recommend this massage for the relaxation alone. I'm already looking forward to my next trip to CA! Thanks Natalya!
geoffskinner from United States wrote on November 7, 2014:
I found out about SCM on Yelp. The reviews looked good, so I wanted to give it a shot. About me: I'm not a regular massage-getter, but I have had a few over the years, ranging from the cheapie 15-min foot massages (which can be fantastic), to a few of the Thai massage places that litter the valley, to Burke Williams which is as much of an experience as it is a massage. So, after setting an appt with Natalya who works out of a home studio, I checked out her website, found out that she's won numerous awards, and has been working out of the SCV since 2000.

Bottom line for me - it was the best massage I've ever had. Those award-givers have it right on the money. I got the Santa Clarita Massage (I think that's the combo's name) and it was just spectacular. Her years of experience really come through when she's working out those knots. I was very, very impressed and will definitely be going back, and I'm encouraging my wife to do the same (she's a big fan of Burke Williams, but I think she's going to love Natalya).

Highly recommended if you're in the area. Make sure you call ahead to see if she's free for an appointment - it's not a stop-by-anytime place.
Christine from Santa Clarita wrote on October 22, 2014:
I loved my massage! I contacted Natalya after feeling major back pain due to stress. My lower back and neck and shoulders were extremely tight and stiff. Natalya listened to my needs and went to town! I've been to Burke Williams, Glen Ivy and other high- end spas. By far, Natalya was the best. She is my new massage therapist.
Sandy from Valencia wrote on October 9, 2014:
Natalya I wish you knew what a positive experience this was for my mom. She can't stop talking about her massage. She keeps thanking me for taking her to see you. Your massage released so much more than just stress, she let go of anxiety, and years of neglect. Thank you for being so gracious and patient with us. This was her first time getting a massage. She suffers from Bell's Palsy and Alopecia. Your hands are healing... Thank you thank you!
Guillermo wrote on September 19, 2014:
Natalya was awesome. She truly has a gift at making you relax and making you feel great. The hot stones felt great. I truly recommend her.
Danielle Gastelum from United States wrote on September 16, 2014:
Amazing experience! My husband bought we a GC to see Natalya for a wedding gift after he had seen her for a few issues he was having. I have been to dr after dr for a numb pain in my arm and large knots in my back and of course their treatment is meds and surgery recommendations. I'm sooo glad I started seeing Natalya before doing the Dr's treatments. She has been able to help we reduce the problem naturally with her massages. She could feel exactly where my problem areas were without me having to point them out to her. She brought relaxation and tension release that I havent been able to find elsewhere. I will continue to see her even after my problems have healed. She really knows what she is doing and really cares about her clients.
Robert from Saugus wrote on September 6, 2014:
I have been coming to Natalya for a while now and decided to bring my son to have her work on him. He plays football and gets sore after games so I thought this may help. He is 7 and had tons of knots in his back. He loved his massage and now seeing Natalya is a reward after games for him. She was great with him and he felt great after.