Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
509 entries.
Rose Munn from Valencia wrote on July 30, 2020
It is my absolute pleasure to recommend Natalya. She was so kind and very helpful with my significant lower back pain. Now days later I’m in such better shape. Also her massage studio was so beautiful and relaxing! I loved the hot stones she used as well. Such a wonderful experience!
AnissaRenaii from Canyon country wrote on July 18, 2020
Great experience!
Relaxing, peaceful environment!
Looking forward to my next appointment!
Highly recommend. 5Stars!
Jay from Canyon Country wrote on July 15, 2020
Natalya is hands-down the best at what she does! You will be greeted in one of the most relaxing environments, treated with the utmost care! Tell her your areas of concern, and Natalya works her magic—I almost fell asleep!!!

Look—if you’re on the market for a masseuse or some well-deserved pampering, Natalya should be your first and only choice! Get at her.
Kammie from Santa Clarita wrote on July 7, 2020
What a fabulous experience! Natalya is the real deal! Her incredible technique along with a beautiful and serene environment made for the perfect massage. Book her now, you will not be disappointed!
Casey from Santa Clarita wrote on July 2, 2020
Natalya is truly gifted. She is clearly an experienced professional and genuinely cares about your personal needs. She takes time to focus on getting rid of your pain. The environment is peaceful and comfortable. Be sure to add her extra paraffin treatment with your session. It’s an added bonus! She is a very kind person and you won’t regret a second of having her treat you.
Lorena Paraz from Canyon Country wrote on June 27, 2020
I got the best pregnancy massage I’ve ever received. She’s very gentle and professional. She was able to notice some stress knots in my back that other masseuses couldn’t figure out. I can’t wait for my next massage in a couple of days.
Irma from Santa Clarita wrote on June 24, 2020
I have been working from home for a couple of months, and I was starting to have a very stiff upper back, shoulders and neck. I started looking up masseuse in my area. I saw the positive comments about Natalya, so I decided to give her a call.
She gave me an appointment that late afternoon. She has a very serene relaxing environment.
She did a wonderful job. I had so much relief that I slept very well that evening. She definitely knows what she is doing and you won’t be disappointed.
Nickol from Santa Clarita wrote on June 23, 2020
Natalya Massage was very relaxing very relaxing environment
Karli from Santa Clarita wrote on June 21, 2020
Had a massage with Natalya, wonderful experience! Extremely professional, very relaxing environment. She was courteous and helped make me feel much better with her massage!
Jarred Frey from Santa Clarita wrote on June 18, 2020
I just had a massage recently with Natalya and it was one of the best I ever had! I highly recommend her she is a real professional! I will differently keep coming back for massages in the future.
Summer Frey from Santa Clarita wrote on June 6, 2020
I just received an amazing massage by Natayla. She really focused on the areas that I needed. She was extremely sweet and professional and I already booked my next massage.
Cody Totta from Santa Clarita wrote on June 1, 2020
My wife and I recently received amazing massages from Natalya. She is very great at her craft and focuses on the exact type of massage and area you need. Thank you! You won’t regret getting a massage.
Diane from santa clarita wrote on May 24, 2020
I am so grateful to have found Natalya on my Google search, first time going to her i could hardly move my neck, but after she worked on my back and neck for over 2 hours I was able to get movement back. I am looking forward to my next vist😀
Eric from Santa Clarita wrote on May 17, 2020
I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to meet and be treated by Natalya. Selecting a massage therapist can often be difficult because a friends recommendation is often based on what works for them and little experience. I have had many massages and different types throughout the world. Natalya is very gifted as she quickly adapts to the needs of your body. She combines her years of experience and expertise in training to heal your injuries, your chronic pain and relieve your stress. She is holistic in her approach and her life and this pours over into amazing care. Her facility is relaxing, spotless and inviting.
John C from Castaic wrote on May 12, 2020
My friend Ed introduced me to Natalya when my lower back went out. My Chiropractor said get a good massage it will help.
So my friend Ed said I will book your appointment with Natalya at Santa Clarita Valley massage.
Wow!! I love the heat rocks she placed on my lower back and the oils. A nice pleasant and quiet setting. Then she started working my back, shoulders, lower back Etc.
A few visits later with Natalya a crack from my chiropractor and I’m back (pun intended).
She is great!!
Johnny
Mollie from Castaic wrote on May 6, 2020
I was a little nervous because it is done in her studio but it was actually more peaceful and relaxing. I loved the aromatherapy that hits you when you walk in the door. I got the pregnancy massage and it was amazing! I will defiantly be back shortly !
Mellisa P from Saugus wrote on May 5, 2020
I have had a back to back the most amazing massage where I felt that I was floating in air. My body felt so much better and noticed a big difference. Natalie knew exactly what my body needed and directly when to work on all of the tough areas. It was a 360 when I left there. I Would highly recommend her.
Kristine from Valencia wrote on May 4, 2020
Hi- Natalya is fantastic! She is very professional; has a very clean, relaxing place; gave me a wonderful massage. I highly recommend her.
Rico from Saugus wrote on April 17, 2020
Natalya is the most wonderful massage therapist that I have had the pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable in many techniques, including the latest - cupping. I would recommend her to anyone. She has been successful in working out the many aches and pains that I bring with me to the massage table.
RICKY from SAUGUS wrote on April 15, 2020
I love this place! so clean and Natalya is so professional. I've been going there for more than one year and I really love her massages and a fantastic price. Highly recommended. This is the best place to get massage in Santa Clarita.