Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
381 entries.
Guillermo wrote on September 19, 2014:
Natalya was awesome. She truly has a gift at making you relax and making you feel great. The hot stones felt great. I truly recommend her.
Danielle Gastelum from United States wrote on September 16, 2014:
Amazing experience! My husband bought we a GC to see Natalya for a wedding gift after he had seen her for a few issues he was having. I have been to dr after dr for a numb pain in my arm and large knots in my back and of course their treatment is meds and surgery recommendations. I'm sooo glad I started seeing Natalya before doing the Dr's treatments. She has been able to help we reduce the problem naturally with her massages. She could feel exactly where my problem areas were without me having to point them out to her. She brought relaxation and tension release that I havent been able to find elsewhere. I will continue to see her even after my problems have healed. She really knows what she is doing and really cares about her clients.
Robert from Saugus wrote on September 6, 2014:
I have been coming to Natalya for a while now and decided to bring my son to have her work on him. He plays football and gets sore after games so I thought this may help. He is 7 and had tons of knots in his back. He loved his massage and now seeing Natalya is a reward after games for him. She was great with him and he felt great after.
Viktoriya from Santa Clarita wrote on September 1, 2014:
Natalya gave an exceptional massage that I am very thankful. I was not feeling well when I came to her but she was able to work wonders. I felt so relaxed and calm during session. She was able to find and work out quite a few knots. I felt very good afterwards. The environment was wonderful with gentle sounds of spa music and waterfall. The room was filled with pleasant smell of aromatherapy oils. In general I had a wonderful and enjoyable experience.
Matthias from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on August 12, 2014:
I was looking for a local massage and chanced upon Natalya after reading her excellent Yelp recommendations. She exceeded my expectations and I left feeling more relaxed than I have been in a long time.
Cad from United States wrote on July 24, 2014:
Natalya has provided me the best massage that I have ever had. I came in for a shoulder pain and she pointed out that had had knots in my back, most likely from how I carried my shoulder. She use the appropriate amount of pressure for my first treatment and will progress from there.
Richard G Ortega from 18348 Soledad Canyon Rd. Canyon Country, Calif. 91 wrote on July 16, 2014:
I am very happy to say a few words about a business that is essential in these stressful times. Massage by Natalya has been instrumental in keeping me in good health and relaxed in situations where I would have broken without her massages. I have two Mixology schools. One in Canyon Country and the other in Sherman Oaks. The stress level sometimes is way over the top and I'm at an exploding temperature. I find when I see Natalya once a week I am at a good level and don't get upset as much and when I do I have a greater control over it. Anyone in this day that is going through so much stress do yourself and your lifespan a favor and try Natalya one time, you'll be hooked. She has saved me from possibly going out of business.
Richard G Ortega (Founder/Creator)
University of Mixology
www.universityofmixology.com
Jorge from North Hollywood wrote on July 3, 2014:
I was referred by a friend and I'm glad I went to Natalya for a relaxation massage. I feel new again!
Rob Hohler from scv wrote on June 21, 2014:
Natalya was excellent! just what I needed for my aching back. She made me feel comfortable and her place is clean and very well kept. Highly recommended
Gregory from santa clarita wrote on June 14, 2014:
Natalya is a very gifted masseuse who has unmatched attention to detail. Her professionalism is also unrivaled. One is never disappointed after receiving a massage by Natalya.
Brittany from Stevenson Ranch, CA wrote on May 20, 2014:
Natalya was awesome. I saw her many years back using a gift certificate I had received from a friend, and now that I am financially able I wanted to come back to see her again because I had such a good experience the first time. I work in television news, so my schedule is very busy and sometimes I am called in to work at a moments notice. Natalya was incredibly flexible the day I had been called in and needed to switch my appointment, and even gave me the full amount of time in my massage when traffic delayed me from getting there early. She's awesome and her customer service is second to none!
Sandy from San Fernando Valley wrote on May 11, 2014:
Natalya worked wonders on my swollen, aching body. I was swollen and in pain from the lipo procedure I had about a week ago, I could not move much. So I was a bit nervous about getting the lymphatic massage. Natalya is very nice & professional. She explained everything and answered all my questions. I originally asked for 30 minutes but I needed and wanted more. I felt great and the aching was gone. Going back in a clouple of days for Natalya's magic hands. She's Truly Awesome!!!
Donna E. from Valencia wrote on April 29, 2014:
By far the best massage I ever had! Very professional and Natalya knows her stuff. She offers warm stones, paraffin and circulation medical massages for legs and feet, which helped me a great deal. She hours are very flexable, which helps on people with busy schedules. I highly recommend Natalya for a wonderful massage
kat from SCV wrote on April 5, 2014:
If there was a higher rating of 1000 being best massage and person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I would definitely chose that one. Natalya is absolutely amazing this was my first professional massage ever and I don't think I would be able to go to anyone else after my visit with natalya. I made a new friend and I'm glad I found her .
Britney K from Acton wrote on March 27, 2014:
Natalya is such a sweetheart. She truly knows what she is doing and will listen to you to ensure the best experience possible. Definitely reckoned her!
Tom from LA wrote on March 3, 2014:
I have been going to Natalya for 7 years now, she is the best!! last year I was stricken with stage 4 cancer and I am now fully recovered, She had a massage for my condition, Lymphatic Massage, She concentrated on my lymph nodes and I can truly say it has helped me!! My headaches from the radiation has completely disappeared!! My doctors are stunned that this has helped me to the point of no medication needed any longer. Thank you Natalya!!!
Natalya, professional & elegant. wrote on February 3, 2014:
If you chance upon this entry of mine, you'll note I omitted my real name.

I tried to be clever and write something witty, if only to use as an excuse to mask that which I truly wish to conceal.

I'm not even sure I'll copy/paste this to Google and/or Yelp.

Thus, I suppose I shall say that my name, really, is irrelevant.

This is about Natalya and her ability to listen, understand the pain and apply treatment. She could write a book on bedside manners and it would sell like crazy.

I find her to be a doctor because I felt "healed" after my visit, not unlike visiting my primary care physician.

I will not explain her techniques. The ambiance is fantastically done.

I will state this. Go once. Just try it.

To heal is human; to Natalya, divine

I wrote that comparison to emphasize my recommendation...your curiosity should be piqued, lest I wrote a poor description of a genuine individual with a well-crafted talent for helping others.
Karen wrote on January 20, 2014:
I was passing through Santa Clarita and wanted a massage. I found Natayla online and was not disappointed!
The massage was very relaxing and she is very professional. I will be looking her up the next time I'm in Santa Clarita!! Thank You!
Blydell Martin from Reseda wrote on January 15, 2014:
Natalya gave me the best massage i have ever had! As a boxer and personal trainer, i've had a lot of massages over the years but nothing like this. Peaceful, serene, and relaxing. The paraffin treatment was amazing and i highly recommend it! If you book a session with her..you will not want to go anywhere else. She is a very talented all in one massage therapist. Very attentive..a wonderful experience!!
Eddy wrote on January 9, 2014:
Natalya's massage is amazing and rejuvenating. I've had many massages over the years and by far Natalya's is the very best. If you are looking for real pain relief don't wait. See her. I highly recommend her.