Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
387 entries.
Sean H. from Natalia's Studio wrote on December 17, 2014:
Great message! My neck felt so much better the next day and slept very good that night. The hot stones were amazing.
Collette from Santa Clarita wrote on November 26, 2014:
Natalya is amazing! I had a two hour massage and walked out feeling incredibly relaxed. Her studio is clean, tranquil and very relaxing. She used hot stones and was very attentive to the areas that needed a massage the most. I highly recommend her services.
Dean wrote on November 25, 2014:
I saw Natalya on a quick trip to California. Stress had my back muscles tight and in pain. Not only was Natalya gracious enough to fit me in at the very last minute, she also did an amazing job of healing my pain! My massage was an hour and 20 minutes of much needed relaxation and stress relief. The hot stones were a first for me, but what a difference they made! Even if you're not in as much pain as I was, I highly recommend this massage for the relaxation alone. I'm already looking forward to my next trip to CA! Thanks Natalya!
geoffskinner from United States wrote on November 7, 2014:
I found out about SCM on Yelp. The reviews looked good, so I wanted to give it a shot. About me: I'm not a regular massage-getter, but I have had a few over the years, ranging from the cheapie 15-min foot massages (which can be fantastic), to a few of the Thai massage places that litter the valley, to Burke Williams which is as much of an experience as it is a massage. So, after setting an appt with Natalya who works out of a home studio, I checked out her website, found out that she's won numerous awards, and has been working out of the SCV since 2000.

Bottom line for me - it was the best massage I've ever had. Those award-givers have it right on the money. I got the Santa Clarita Massage (I think that's the combo's name) and it was just spectacular. Her years of experience really come through when she's working out those knots. I was very, very impressed and will definitely be going back, and I'm encouraging my wife to do the same (she's a big fan of Burke Williams, but I think she's going to love Natalya).

Highly recommended if you're in the area. Make sure you call ahead to see if she's free for an appointment - it's not a stop-by-anytime place.
Christine from Santa Clarita wrote on October 22, 2014:
I loved my massage! I contacted Natalya after feeling major back pain due to stress. My lower back and neck and shoulders were extremely tight and stiff. Natalya listened to my needs and went to town! I've been to Burke Williams, Glen Ivy and other high- end spas. By far, Natalya was the best. She is my new massage therapist.
Sandy from Valencia wrote on October 9, 2014:
Natalya I wish you knew what a positive experience this was for my mom. She can't stop talking about her massage. She keeps thanking me for taking her to see you. Your massage released so much more than just stress, she let go of anxiety, and years of neglect. Thank you for being so gracious and patient with us. This was her first time getting a massage. She suffers from Bell's Palsy and Alopecia. Your hands are healing... Thank you thank you!
Guillermo wrote on September 19, 2014:
Natalya was awesome. She truly has a gift at making you relax and making you feel great. The hot stones felt great. I truly recommend her.
Danielle Gastelum from United States wrote on September 16, 2014:
Amazing experience! My husband bought we a GC to see Natalya for a wedding gift after he had seen her for a few issues he was having. I have been to dr after dr for a numb pain in my arm and large knots in my back and of course their treatment is meds and surgery recommendations. I'm sooo glad I started seeing Natalya before doing the Dr's treatments. She has been able to help we reduce the problem naturally with her massages. She could feel exactly where my problem areas were without me having to point them out to her. She brought relaxation and tension release that I havent been able to find elsewhere. I will continue to see her even after my problems have healed. She really knows what she is doing and really cares about her clients.
Robert from Saugus wrote on September 6, 2014:
I have been coming to Natalya for a while now and decided to bring my son to have her work on him. He plays football and gets sore after games so I thought this may help. He is 7 and had tons of knots in his back. He loved his massage and now seeing Natalya is a reward after games for him. She was great with him and he felt great after.
Viktoriya from Santa Clarita wrote on September 1, 2014:
Natalya gave an exceptional massage that I am very thankful. I was not feeling well when I came to her but she was able to work wonders. I felt so relaxed and calm during session. She was able to find and work out quite a few knots. I felt very good afterwards. The environment was wonderful with gentle sounds of spa music and waterfall. The room was filled with pleasant smell of aromatherapy oils. In general I had a wonderful and enjoyable experience.
Matthias from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on August 12, 2014:
I was looking for a local massage and chanced upon Natalya after reading her excellent Yelp recommendations. She exceeded my expectations and I left feeling more relaxed than I have been in a long time.
Cad from United States wrote on July 24, 2014:
Natalya has provided me the best massage that I have ever had. I came in for a shoulder pain and she pointed out that had had knots in my back, most likely from how I carried my shoulder. She use the appropriate amount of pressure for my first treatment and will progress from there.
Richard G Ortega from 18348 Soledad Canyon Rd. Canyon Country, Calif. 91 wrote on July 16, 2014:
I am very happy to say a few words about a business that is essential in these stressful times. Massage by Natalya has been instrumental in keeping me in good health and relaxed in situations where I would have broken without her massages. I have two Mixology schools. One in Canyon Country and the other in Sherman Oaks. The stress level sometimes is way over the top and I'm at an exploding temperature. I find when I see Natalya once a week I am at a good level and don't get upset as much and when I do I have a greater control over it. Anyone in this day that is going through so much stress do yourself and your lifespan a favor and try Natalya one time, you'll be hooked. She has saved me from possibly going out of business.
Richard G Ortega (Founder/Creator)
University of Mixology
www.universityofmixology.com
Jorge from North Hollywood wrote on July 3, 2014:
I was referred by a friend and I'm glad I went to Natalya for a relaxation massage. I feel new again!
Rob Hohler from scv wrote on June 21, 2014:
Natalya was excellent! just what I needed for my aching back. She made me feel comfortable and her place is clean and very well kept. Highly recommended
Gregory from santa clarita wrote on June 14, 2014:
Natalya is a very gifted masseuse who has unmatched attention to detail. Her professionalism is also unrivaled. One is never disappointed after receiving a massage by Natalya.
Brittany from Stevenson Ranch, CA wrote on May 20, 2014:
Natalya was awesome. I saw her many years back using a gift certificate I had received from a friend, and now that I am financially able I wanted to come back to see her again because I had such a good experience the first time. I work in television news, so my schedule is very busy and sometimes I am called in to work at a moments notice. Natalya was incredibly flexible the day I had been called in and needed to switch my appointment, and even gave me the full amount of time in my massage when traffic delayed me from getting there early. She's awesome and her customer service is second to none!
Sandy from San Fernando Valley wrote on May 11, 2014:
Natalya worked wonders on my swollen, aching body. I was swollen and in pain from the lipo procedure I had about a week ago, I could not move much. So I was a bit nervous about getting the lymphatic massage. Natalya is very nice & professional. She explained everything and answered all my questions. I originally asked for 30 minutes but I needed and wanted more. I felt great and the aching was gone. Going back in a clouple of days for Natalya's magic hands. She's Truly Awesome!!!
Donna E. from Valencia wrote on April 29, 2014:
By far the best massage I ever had! Very professional and Natalya knows her stuff. She offers warm stones, paraffin and circulation medical massages for legs and feet, which helped me a great deal. She hours are very flexable, which helps on people with busy schedules. I highly recommend Natalya for a wonderful massage
kat from SCV wrote on April 5, 2014:
If there was a higher rating of 1000 being best massage and person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I would definitely chose that one. Natalya is absolutely amazing this was my first professional massage ever and I don't think I would be able to go to anyone else after my visit with natalya. I made a new friend and I'm glad I found her .