Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
455 entries.
John Carlson from Castaic wrote on September 8, 2021
I have known Natalya for 8 years, what a kind and caring person. When my lower back starts to stiffen up I make my appointment.
With the oils and the hot rocks she really gets into the lower back and it feels good. The next morning she called to ask how was my back. I totally forgot I had lower back issues, I said perfect๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘
Definitely use her๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
John
Mia wrote on September 6, 2021
Natalya gave me a fantastic lymphatic massage. I would recommend her services.
Poonam from Santa Clarita wrote on September 6, 2021
Natalya is soo incredibly kind and knowledgeable. She has a very warm, sweet presence about her which makes you feel comfortable right away. I told her all my areas of concern and she listened to me right away. I had a detox lymphatic massage with harder pressure on my back and neck. It felt incredible. I left feeling calm and stress free.
April wrote on September 3, 2021
Natalya is very sweet. She explains the services and the massages before she starts and focuses on the area with your most concern. Adding the paraffin to your service is a must. It is so relaxing and helps with the detox process. I had the lymphatic and therapeutic massage, and have booked my next session. Thank you Natalya, and I am looking forward to my next relaxing session.
Jenny from Valencia wrote on August 2, 2021
Natalya was very sweet and made me feel welcomed in her studio right away! She was very gentle and cautious with my body after my 1 week post op from surgery. I recommend everyone whoโ€™s looking for a lymphatic massage to book with Natalya! You will not be disappointed.
Kathy from Santa Clarita wrote on July 30, 2021
I am very happy to have found Natalya! She is personable, very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to any specific health concerns I may have and takes them into consideration as she applies her knowledge of healing through massage. I have been a nurse for over 20 years and I value her knowledge and use of techniques to not only loosen knots and tight muscles, but how to also ease stress and promote a healthier body and sense of well-being. She's a talented professional and I highly recommend her.
Marina Adams from Valencia wrote on July 30, 2021
I really enjoyed my massage, especially on my neck and back. Natalya is very friendly and welcoming. She will ask you prior to your appointment about any issues to ensure to tailor the different massage techniques to your needs. I definitely will be back soon. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚
Christine from Canyon Country wrote on July 26, 2021
It's been an extremely long time since I last had a massage, so I was very happy to be gifted massages with Natalya for mother's day. My first tip is that you book early because she fills up fast! I had to wait a while before I was able to finally redeem my certificate, but dang was it ever worth it.
She creates a soothing, relaxing environment with a pleasant and kind demeanor. You can tell her where it hurts you, but she's so good at knowing her craft that she could probably tell you more about your body than you could. This is essential in a great massage therapist because it means she wants to help heal you from the inside out.
I can feel the difference after just two seasons, and I know I'll return to her for more. No need to seek out anyone else, she will take care of you and set you on a healthier path while making you feel amazing.
Jacob A. wrote on July 6, 2021
I am very picky on massage therapist and I can say that Natalia met my standards and more. Upon the initial deep tissue session, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her studio is a very warm and welcoming environment that helped ease any tension any new comer may have. I struggle with severe chronic pain d/t various medical conditions and she was very talented in helping relieve muscle pain. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a massage therapist.
Silvia from Sylmar wrote on July 5, 2021
Natalya is amazing, She make you feel so comfortable an relaxed. She makes feel welcome and completely make you feel good. As the wiser I get "older" I prefer female working on me and trust me you will be amazed by her Work!
Diana from Santa Clarita wrote on July 3, 2021
๐ŸŒฟI deal with chronic pain in me neck and shoulders and have benefited so much from the massages Iโ€™ve had so far. Natalya is kind and her studio is relaxing. Iโ€™ve had several sessions which included parafin on my hands and feet, that extra offering really lends to the relaxation. I highly recommend Natalya, sheโ€™s exceptional at what she does.
Lost.Girl from Santa Clarita wrote on July 1, 2021
Natalya is a healer, she knew the needs of my body that I have not listened too.
I was comforted by her kind greeting and detailed massage.
She took her time working out my neglected and extreme knots (I am a manual laborer who has medical issues as well).
I knew going in I did not book enough time to resolve years worth of tense mussels, however despite this Natalya made sure every minute was used to begin my healing process.
Her table was plush and the room was well set to tranquil sounds and smells. It is a private studio, Quiet, Clean and nicely darkened to ensure you escape reality for the moment and relax.
Personally I prefer private massages (like Natalya's) appose to corporate ones.
I enjoy one on one experience's where I can get to know the misuse over time.
I felt comfort during the massage without stressing over a waiting room of people pushing me out the door the moment my appointment was over.
Natalya is for those of us pursing continual results.
Her experience is greatly appreciated.
She was so kind about informing me on the importance of continuing treatment at home and reminded me to drink lots of water before and after to help flush my system and prevent soar mussels tomorrow.
I had not felt the intensity of my knots until she worked on me today (ignoring the pain as most of us surly do).
She helped me realize this is something I am going to pursue and budget for because it is an important part in the next steps of me pursing happiness and healing in my life.
I scheduled with short notice a few days ago and she was able to schedule me within the same week.
It was my first time with her and I am happily scheduled for a long and productive massage in the weeks to follow.
Thank you Natalya for being kind and helping me realize, how worth it; self care truly is!
JT wrote on June 18, 2021
Highly recommend! It had been almost a year and half since my last massage but Natalya was a pro and was able to work on my issues. Her location was calm, clean and peaceful. I will be back!
Ama from SANTA CLARITA wrote on June 1, 2021
I was looking for experienced massages in the area. Natalya demonstrated experience and care during our session. She provided an amazing massage with hot stones. She also helped me with pressure points in a very sensible and accurate way, that helped me so much! I was relaxed and energetic at the same time! Highly recommended.
Jackie from Canyon Country wrote on June 1, 2021
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a new massage therapist. It was terrific to find someone who was available and so experienced. Natalya made it super easy to schedule an appointment right away and her location is relaxing. She is working with me after I had a gap in my massage therapy and after just a few sessions, I feel much better and am anxious to book more time with her.
Loretta from Castaic wrote on May 27, 2021
Natalya did the best massage Iโ€™ve had in a long time. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. I felt so much better afterwards. It was a very relaxing and energy restoring massage with hot stones. I highly recommend her.
Marc M. from San Fernando wrote on May 4, 2021
Natalya was very professional. From the moment I walked in, she gave the best care. The message was top notch, very relaxing, and just what I needed. The hot stones were so wonderful. I'm looking forward to many more messages.
Jessica from Canyon Country wrote on April 21, 2021
I found Natalya through Yelp, she had phenomenal reviews and wanted to give her a try. She is amazing! Very professional and she is very caring for her Clients.
I felt so much better, lighter and happier. I appreciated the second day follow up as well.
Kennedy Guitar from Santa Clarita wrote on April 18, 2021
Amazing. Very relaxing.
Yesenia from North Hollywood wrote on April 7, 2021
Way over due! I had a great experience with Natalya. She is amazing!! I felt a difference with just one visit. She is great at what she does and very sweet and nice person.