Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
420 entries.
Emilia from Santa Clarita wrote on November 8, 2020:
I had a wonderful experience with Natalya. I have been dizzy with a lot of stress knots in my back and neck. She has worked magic. I feel so much better after just one session. The whole experience was very pleasant and relaxing.
Ashley M. from Santa Clarita wrote on November 5, 2020:
Natalya was very warm and welcoming, she made me feel calm and relaxed. I came in for a lymphatic massage not knowing what to expect and she explained it for me. The overall experience was comfortable and professional. She even followed up with me and gave me tips and extra advise. I highly recommend her!
Michelle Earnest-Rahman from Canyon Country wrote on October 23, 2020:
Natalya is a very caring & considerate professional!
Definitely made me feel at home and relaxed in her environment. She even followed up to check on me the next day, definitely would recommend her!
Debbie Barile from Santa Clarita wrote on October 15, 2020:
So happy to have found Natalya! Extremely professional! I have been to many massage therapists and I believe I have now found the right one. She was very careful and what a relaxing and comfortable experience! I was not even sore the next day, which was amazing! I will definitely recommend Natalya to all of my friends and family! Her hands are miracle workers! Thanks again Natalya!!!!
Cristina Stanczak from Santa clarita wrote on September 27, 2020:
She is the best! I started seeing Natalya five years ago when I was pregnant with triplets. My pregnancy was extremely high risk but Natalya proved to be an expert at pregnancy massage and did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable, safe, and relaxed. I continue to see her now and she is not only a lovely person but also a skilled professional who goes above and beyond, making the experience wonderfully relaxing while doing amazing work w her hands. A true expert!
Ben wrote on September 21, 2020:
I went to Natalya looking for relive for pain and stiffness in the neck and shoulder area. The massage was very relaxing and therapeutic. I highly recommend her.
Anthony Bedgood from Santa Clarita wrote on September 14, 2020:
A true health and wellness professional!!! Natalya is not only great at working the tension and stress out of my back, neck and shoulders, her environment is SO relaxing! I would recommend Massage by Nataly to anyone and everyone!
Christian J from Valencia wrote on September 12, 2020:
I have been going to Natalya for about 8 years and she is the best masseuse there is! She’s been doing it for a long time and knows exactly where all the problem areas are to work on to make you feel better whether it's for relaxation or alleviating chronic pain.
Michelle M. from Valencia wrote on September 7, 2020:
After a bad accident last year, I began suffering from severe chronic neck pain, shoulder pain, and back pain coupled with debilitating headaches everyday and numbness of my fingers and toes. I have seen all kinds of specialists including chiro, pain management, acupuncture, orthopedic surgeon, neurologist, and a number of massage therapists. However, my true relief finally came when I found Natalya on Yelp today. I read each and every single review all over the internet before I called to make my appointment. I am so happy I made my appointment. Natalya is an angel...a true god sent...a real healer that knows her trade. She has very positive energy and clearly takes pride in her work. For the first time since my automotive accident, I actually felt relief. Most of my numbness subsided after just the first treatment. I was so incredibly relaxed and very happy with my massage and overall results. Immediately after my massage, I booked another appointment for myself as well as for my mother. I definitely recommend Natalya. She is 10+
Allan V from Castaic wrote on September 1, 2020:
I have been seeing Natalya for more than 10 years. She is awesome.
She is very Talented. Her hand are magical. I wish I could go more.
She know where all my knots are and deals with them. Her place is
very nice. I have stopped going to see anyone else. I am usually very
disappointed with them .
Amanda Gerber from Newhall wrote on August 1, 2020:
I was in dire need of an excellent and experienced massage therapist after giving birth and to help with my chronic pain; I usually have my massage therapist in San Diego do my treatments and was absolutely in a frenzy when I couldn’t get to her as often as I am used to; I was beyond grateful to have found Natalya. Her technique is exceptional and she is professional, prompt and accommodating as well. I got a post natal massage with paraffin wax on my hands and feet during my 90 minute appointment and I highly recommend the service add on. It adds another level of relaxation and really made me feel as though I was getting a wonderful treat. I have been to many really wonderful massage therapist and even more not so great ones so I can promise my opinion is whole heartily worth taking into account and giving her a try! She will be my go to for when I am in Los Angeles.
Rose Munn from Valencia wrote on July 30, 2020:
It is my absolute pleasure to recommend Natalya. She was so kind and very helpful with my significant lower back pain. Now days later I’m in such better shape. Also her massage studio was so beautiful and relaxing! I loved the hot stones she used as well. Such a wonderful experience!
AnissaRenaii from Canyon country wrote on July 18, 2020:
Great experience!
Relaxing, peaceful environment!
Looking forward to my next appointment!
Highly recommend. 5Stars!
Jay from Canyon Country wrote on July 15, 2020:
Natalya is hands-down the best at what she does! You will be greeted in one of the most relaxing environments, treated with the utmost care! Tell her your areas of concern, and Natalya works her magic—I almost fell asleep!!!

Look—if you’re on the market for a masseuse or some well-deserved pampering, Natalya should be your first and only choice! Get at her.
Kammie from Santa Clarita wrote on July 7, 2020:
What a fabulous experience! Natalya is the real deal! Her incredible technique along with a beautiful and serene environment made for the perfect massage. Book her now, you will not be disappointed!
Casey from Santa Clarita wrote on July 2, 2020:
Natalya is truly gifted. She is clearly an experienced professional and genuinely cares about your personal needs. She takes time to focus on getting rid of your pain. The environment is peaceful and comfortable. Be sure to add her extra paraffin treatment with your session. It’s an added bonus! She is a very kind person and you won’t regret a second of having her treat you.
Lorena Paraz from Canyon Country wrote on June 27, 2020:
I got the best pregnancy massage I’ve ever received. She’s very gentle and professional. She was able to notice some stress knots in my back that other masseuses couldn’t figure out. I can’t wait for my next massage in a couple of days.
Irma from Santa Clarita wrote on June 24, 2020:
I have been working from home for a couple of months, and I was starting to have a very stiff upper back, shoulders and neck. I started looking up masseuse in my area. I saw the positive comments about Natalya, so I decided to give her a call.
She gave me an appointment that late afternoon. She has a very serene relaxing environment.
She did a wonderful job. I had so much relief that I slept very well that evening. She definitely knows what she is doing and you won’t be disappointed.
Nickol from Santa Clarita wrote on June 23, 2020:
Natalya Massage was very relaxing very relaxing environment
Karli from Santa Clarita wrote on June 21, 2020:
Had a massage with Natalya, wonderful experience! Extremely professional, very relaxing environment. She was courteous and helped make me feel much better with her massage!