Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
365 entries.
Sheri from Santa Clarita wrote on October 7, 2018:
Natalya is so sweet and does a fantastic job! I haven't gone for a massage in years and was a bit nervous but she made me feel very comfortable! You can tell she really cares about addressing your pain points. Definitely will be back
Manjula from Santa Clarita wrote on September 28, 2018:
This was my first experience at getting a massage, and I am glad that it was Natalya who was there to do it. My husband gave me a gift of relaxation ( since I am super busy taking care of my adorable twins and a full time career😀) and I am so very happy he found her. Natalya is thoroughly professional, her hands have a magic touch, soothing but strong. I felt rejuvenated and now look forward to my next visit! She is also very knowledgeable and can give you advice on ways to reduce your aches and pains! Also she can talk to you on any topic😀I had so much fun talking to her about old Bollywood movies. The 60 mins spent with Natalya were relaxed and fun!!!
Jordyn De La Vega from Santa Claita wrote on July 25, 2018:
She was great hit every point that I needed to be massaged. I felt results with in the hour that the massage took.
THANK YOU!!!!
Barbara Wolken from Newhall, CA wrote on July 17, 2018:
Natalya is a lovely person and very perceptive to the aches and pains of my body; she was able to target the areas of need and skillfully relieve them. Highly recommended!
Paul wrote on July 8, 2018:
What makes a massage? A business, a place, a technique? No, a massage is a warm, very personal connection to another human. A human that understands that you carry the world on your shoulders, and those shoulders ache. Natalya understand the pain and anxiety that you feel, then she makes it bearable, she makes it ok, and finally she makes it go away. You feel anew. Don’t wait time going anywhere else.
Larry from Irvine wrote on June 25, 2018:
I've been getting regular massages for decades for both relaxation & distressing, as well as therapeutic reasons. Without question, Natalya provided the absolute best massage I've ever received! The setting is comfortable, her caring demeanor transports you to another dimension. I recommend Natalya without hesitation for massage therapy.
Susan from Santa Clarita wrote on June 21, 2018:
I have had ongoing health issues and pain. Natalya has incredible hands and she addressed all my concerns. I had a lot of tightness in my lower back and when I went to Pilates the next day it was gone.

I'm looking forward to my next session with her.
Colleen from Santa Clarita wrote on June 20, 2018:
I saw Natalya for the first time on Sunday. My back and shoulders were very tight and bad before the massage. Natalya was so warm, professional, and attentive to my needs and the hot stone massage she gave me was nothing short of spectacular. Give yourself at least one hour, 15 min with her and you won't be sorry!
Natalia from Valencia wrote on May 16, 2018:
I received a massage for Mother’s Day and it was absolutely one of the best I’ve had in a long time. Natalya knew exactly where all my pain points were and I felt 100% better afterwards. I made a follow up appointment and I’m sure I’ll be back regularly!
Joanie from Valencia wrote on May 3, 2018:
I have had two massages with Natalya - superb!
Dan B from Santa Clarita wrote on May 1, 2018:
I Had my first massage with Natalya and it was really great. I had been planting roses all day on a Saturday and was very sore. She is very intuitive and took care of all the knots. I highly recommend her.
Tony from Valencia wrote on March 26, 2018:
I told Natalya I was having issues with my neck and lower back. She paid extra attention to these 2 trouble spots and after my session the pain was pretty much gone. Natalya is very good at what she does and I will be returning to keep the sore spots from returning. I strongly suggest you give Natalya a try, you won’t be disappointed.
Linda Jones from Santa Clarita wrote on March 24, 2018:
Natalya is great, I had Lipo three weeks ago and badly needed Lymphatic Message to help ease the swelling and eliminate scar tissue, I was nervous because i am still sore,Natalya has magic hands, her massage felt great, the next day I felt better than I had felt since the surgery, she was everything I was hoping for and more,I highly recommend her. Me and my hubby are going back next week.
Sarah from Canyon Country wrote on March 11, 2018:
Literally the best massage. Not too light, not too hard. I do like a good dig in the right places but not so much that I can't relax and enjoy. Natalya was just right. Got all the key points without overdoing it. It was perfect.
Irvin from Santa Clarita wrote on February 3, 2018:
Natalya is a great therapist! Not only does she give a fantastic massage, she was able to identify knots and tightness I didn't even know I had. As a competitive martial artist, I need to be at my best and Natalya had officially become part of that! I would happily recommend her to anybody!
Lupe U. from Anaheim wrote on January 29, 2018:
Natalya gave me a massage and she was great, pin pointed the area of my pain and massaged the pain away.

I underestimated Natalya but when she did a deep Thai massage boy it was so strong I loved it!!!! She even helped me with my lower back pain.

Don't wait, call her # and get ready to enjoy the Ultimate in massages!!!
Steve A from Valencia, CA wrote on December 13, 2017:
Great massage. Highly recommend.
Marianne from Santa Clarita wrote on December 12, 2017:
What a great experience. Natalya is true professional. I've been to her on two occasions in the last month and she has managed to help with all the tensions in my back, shoulder and hip and hand. I will be going back and I'm grateful for her service and help. She's simply the best!
Grace Ramirez Gaston from santa Clarita wrote on November 10, 2017:
Natalya provided excellent ammenities of various aromas and warm stones that complimented my fusion massage consisting of warm stone, cranial sacral and paraffin. Her work was thoughtful, relaxing and resolved the back tension.
Galdina wrote on October 19, 2017:
Great first massage with Natalya! I've made my second appointment and hoping to become a regular client.