Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
442 entries.
Ama from SANTA CLARITA wrote on June 1, 2021
I was looking for experienced massages in the area. Natalya demonstrated experience and care during our session. She provided an amazing massage with hot stones. She also helped me with pressure points in a very sensible and accurate way, that helped me so much! I was relaxed and energetic at the same time! Highly recommended.
Jackie from Canyon Country wrote on June 1, 2021
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a new massage therapist. It was terrific to find someone who was available and so experienced. Natalya made it super easy to schedule an appointment right away and her location is relaxing. She is working with me after I had a gap in my massage therapy and after just a few sessions, I feel much better and am anxious to book more time with her.
Loretta from Castaic wrote on May 27, 2021
Natalya did the best massage I’ve had in a long time. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. I felt so much better afterwards. It was a very relaxing and energy restoring massage with hot stones. I highly recommend her.
Marc M. from San Fernando wrote on May 4, 2021
Natalya was very professional. From the moment I walked in, she gave the best care. The message was top notch, very relaxing, and just what I needed. The hot stones were so wonderful. I'm looking forward to many more messages.
Jessica from Canyon Country wrote on April 21, 2021
I found Natalya through Yelp, she had phenomenal reviews and wanted to give her a try. She is amazing! Very professional and she is very caring for her Clients.
I felt so much better, lighter and happier. I appreciated the second day follow up as well.
Kennedy Guitar from Santa Clarita wrote on April 18, 2021
Amazing. Very relaxing.
Yesenia from North Hollywood wrote on April 7, 2021
Way over due! I had a great experience with Natalya. She is amazing!! I felt a difference with just one visit. She is great at what she does and very sweet and nice person.
Amalia from Santa Clarita wrote on March 8, 2021
I had a Lymphatic massage with Natalya! I have to say it was absolutely AMAZING! I felt so much better! Her studio set up was very tranquil and relaxing. I’ve already booked my next massage. So looking forward to it! I would definitely recommend Natalya. She’s great!
Nicolette from Canyon Country wrote on March 3, 2021
My massage with Natalya was such a treat. My mom booked a 1 hour 15 minute massage with her for me because I've been having pain in my shoulder and neck. Natalya was very professional and took great care of me. The environment was clean, fresh, and relaxing. Very happy with my massage. 🙂
Brittany from Santa Clarita wrote on February 22, 2021
I booked my first massage in over a year with Natalya and it was everything I hoped it would be plus some. She is so nice and accommodating. She was able to work with me and fit me in quickly because I was getting frequent tension headaches. Her studio is so nice and tranquil I left there feeling so relaxed. She found every single knot and worked to get me the relief I was so desperately looking for. I even booked my next appointment a week out before I left. 10/10!
Amie from Arkansas wrote on February 20, 2021
I have been in California for 1 month now working. I found Natalya through a routine search. She was very accommodating to my work schedule. I enjoyed a 90 minute massage. The environment was so relaxing. The parafin and Santa Clarita massage are a must. I recommend her services to anyone.
Kelly from Newhall wrote on February 1, 2021
I LOVED my 2 hour massage on my birthday no less! Natalya was so fantastic!!! I loved the set up she had. It was tranquil and beautiful! My favorite was eve way she used eve hot stones! I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is looking for a wonderful massage therapist! She even gave me flowers before I left since it was my birthday ☺️
Alyssa from Canyon country wrote on January 31, 2021
Natalya was absolutely amazing! It was my first massage ever and she set up a great and comfortable environment. I felt so much better afterward and am excited to go back! Highly recommend to everyone looking for someone great!
Roxanne from Saugus wrote on January 23, 2021
I booked my first massage with Natalya and loved it! She was super accommodating - I was able to get an appointment the day after I called. Her studio was super clean and relaxing - she sets such a nice mood with oils, lighting, and sounds. I booked a 90 min massage and felt incredible afterward. She really took the time to get out all of my knots and trouble spots. I booked a massage for my husband as well and after telling him about my experience, he can’t wait to go. Will definitely be back!
Jenna from Newhall, CA wrote on January 20, 2021
Natalya is great! She provides a clean, relaxing and intimate environment, and is very meticulous with the amount pressure and movements/techniques she uses to maximize relief and relaxation.
Due to all the shutdowns, I have not been able to get my usual care for my back/neck pain. I took a shot in the dark and searched online in hopes of finding someone great to help relieve the pain. So glad I took that chance with someone new, and looking forward to my next appointment. ((:
Lucy hicks from Canyon Country wrote on December 20, 2020
Natalya helped when I really needed a massage the most. My experience was phenomenal. Great masseuse. I highly recommend if you need a healing experience.
Justin from Saugus wrote on December 17, 2020
Found Natalya’s place online randomly, while I’ve been to many different massage therapists over the years. After one visit with her, my neck, back, and shoulders have never felt better. After one treatment! Ill be continuing to book appointments with Natalya. Absolutely amazing.
Tim from Valencia wrote on December 5, 2020
Natalya was amazing and did wonderful work on my back and all of my sore spots. Very clean and accommodating as well. She is very respectful and makes everything easy. First time for hot stones as well and it really helped! I will definitely be back soon. Thanks so much!
Sabeena from Santa Clay wrote on December 4, 2020
My experience with Natalya has been the most rewarding and amazing ever. I just finished my second session with her and I am super excited for my third next week! I have problems with my left elbow and tension on the upper back area, Natalya was able to diminish any pain lingering in those areas! I feel much better and more confident with my left arm for it does not go numb or tingle. For any one looking for some relaxing therapeutic massage services. Look no further. Natalya will take care of you!
Thank you so much!
Kimberlin T. from Valencia wrote on December 3, 2020
I had a massage with Natalya a couple of weeks ago. It was amazing!! She was very professional and has a lovely, relaxing set up. I've had several massages at expensive spas and none were any where near as good as Natalya. She works magic with the hot stones and her hands I will definitely be visiting her again real soon. If you have any stress or aches an pains, I highly recommend her services.