Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
470 entries.
Mary from Fillmore wrote on January 21, 2022
Had lymphatic massage with Natalya. So amazing . She makes you feel so comfortable. Such a relaxing environment. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a massage .
Kimberly from Fillmore wrote on January 15, 2022
Had my very 1st lymphatic massage yesterday
with Natalya. I am 8 weeks po from surgery.
was extremely scared of getting the massage
done but she made me feel so comfortable
and relaxed. I have been pretty swollen post
surgery and I noticed a difference in the
amount of swelling already this morning.
She was so gentle and I can't wait to go back
for my next one. Thanks again.
Tracy from Santa Clariita wrote on December 27, 2021
A good massage is priceless and life changing. Went to Natalya and was not disappointed. I got a deep tissue massage with the warm stones in a cozy private comfortable environment. Natalya offers long massages , 2 hrs 15 min was divine. Results last much longer than the massage itself and I will be back
Dan from Valencia wrote on December 24, 2021
Natalya was amazing ! she’s the best .. highly recommend booking with her
Ashley from Valencia wrote on December 21, 2021
Great massage, so relaxing. She focused a lot on areas of tension in my neck and shoulders. The knots that were once there have been greatly reduced. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at her profession. I highly recommend and I cannot wait for my next appointment.
Mona from Santa Clarita wrote on December 4, 2021
Experienced my first massage with Natalya. She dissolved the many knots in my neck and shoulders (it had been 6 months since my last massage...), which released a lot of tension. The 90-minute treatment was deeply relaxing and the paraffin wax wrap left my hands and feet soft and hydrated.
Tara from Valencia wrote on November 29, 2021
Just experienced the most relaxing and therapeutic 1:45 min massage. Natalya is a gifted masseuse with wonderful healing hands. Her space is calm, clean and welcoming. She makes you feel right at ease from the moment you walk in.
Came in with knots and my body was singing on the way out 🙂
Dan from Fullerton wrote on November 27, 2021
Fantastic massage. Great environment and attention to problem areas. Perfect amount of pressure left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Book an appointment and take care of yourself
Carina from Santa Clarita wrote on November 22, 2021
Natalya is awesome and I’m so glad I found her. I was having a hard time finding a massage therapist with the proper certifications and the experience. But when she worked on me (with warm stones) for the first time a few days ago i was impressed and knew she definitely has experience for 20+ years. She incorporated some neck stretches and OMG I saw stars⭐️!!!! I knew I had to book another appointment and went back today. She is very professional, organized and clean. I can’t wait for our next appointment in a few weeks.
Ann from Valencia wrote on November 21, 2021
A few months ago I had a thigh lift to remove excess saggy skin. My Dr. recommended Lymphatic massage to alleviate swelling from surgery & remove all toxins from anesthesia & all the pain meds I was on. I had no idea how incredibly amazing it would be. I researched Lymphatic Massage near me and started to review all that popped up. Santa Clarita Massage had the best reviews so I decided to give her a try. Natalya is 100% a professional in her craft, she asked me very specific questions about my surgery so she could get an idea of what I needed. The day of massage she was so informative about how important it was to do massage especially after any kind of cosmetic surgery. I did a 1hr & 1/2 massage and it was AMAZING! I was able to relax and just focus on healing. I felt so comfortable that I booked my 2nd appt before I left. So if your in need of any kind of self care/ after surgery care massage, I highly recommend Santa Clarita Massage by Natalya.
Rebecca from Valencia wrote on November 11, 2021
Natalya was absolutely incredible. I let her know what was going on and she worked magic. She listens to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable in understanding the human body. Her area was calming, relaxing, and she had incredible energy. If you’re worried about getting a bad massage, just stop your search and book with her. Best massage I’ve ever had.
Kristianna wrote on November 8, 2021
Natalya is amazing! I went to Natalya after messing up my back during a run and thought it would be a good idea to go get a massage. She listens to what you want while still focusing on other parts of the body, I only focused on my back at the time but knew other parts were in pain, she was able to get parts in my hips that were in bothering me in the past. I didn’t want to leave after because it was just so relaxing and it was amazing to have someone who was paying attention to what was a knot and focus on those parts a bit more than I was anticipating.
Iliana from Solvang wrote on October 28, 2021
I really enjoy the massage with Natalya. My back and neck had painful knots and while she was gentle, she also helped me to loose them up. After the massage, I felt much better and my neck is not as stiff.
I highly recommend her.
Briana from Santa Clarita wrote on October 23, 2021
Natalya is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She listens to you and your body. Her hands are magic. I really enjoyed every minute of the massage. The things that I noticed that set her apart from many others I’ve experienced were as follows. The ambiance was very relaxing the little water fall and spa music she plays is perfect to calm the mind. The products she uses such as oil and scents are top of the line. What I also love is she offers longer massages then other day spas. All I can say is take a chance on her and you won’t be disappointed. She is a gem.
Toi Everhart from Santa Clarita wrote on October 6, 2021
Natalya is so fabulous at what she does. She really works out all the tension in my upper and lower back, shoulders and neck that I have due to my occupation. She’s a lifesaver! Highly recommend her.
John Carlson from Castaic wrote on September 8, 2021
I have known Natalya for 8 years, what a kind and caring person. When my lower back starts to stiffen up I make my appointment.
With the oils and the hot rocks she really gets into the lower back and it feels good. The next morning she called to ask how was my back. I totally forgot I had lower back issues, I said perfect😀👍
Definitely use her👍👍👍👍👍
John
Mia wrote on September 6, 2021
Natalya gave me a fantastic lymphatic massage. I would recommend her services.
Poonam from Santa Clarita wrote on September 6, 2021
Natalya is soo incredibly kind and knowledgeable. She has a very warm, sweet presence about her which makes you feel comfortable right away. I told her all my areas of concern and she listened to me right away. I had a detox lymphatic massage with harder pressure on my back and neck. It felt incredible. I left feeling calm and stress free.
April wrote on September 3, 2021
Natalya is very sweet. She explains the services and the massages before she starts and focuses on the area with your most concern. Adding the paraffin to your service is a must. It is so relaxing and helps with the detox process. I had the lymphatic and therapeutic massage, and have booked my next session. Thank you Natalya, and I am looking forward to my next relaxing session.
Jenny from Valencia wrote on August 2, 2021
Natalya was very sweet and made me feel welcomed in her studio right away! She was very gentle and cautious with my body after my 1 week post op from surgery. I recommend everyone who’s looking for a lymphatic massage to book with Natalya! You will not be disappointed.