Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
550 entries.
Mindy Thompson from Santa Clarita wrote on February 22, 2024
My first massage with Natayla was amazing. Her firm yet gentle touch is perfection. She works deeply on the areas needing attention while still allowing your mind & body to completely relax. I have already made an appointment for a second massage, I can’t wait for her to continue working on my neck. Thank you, Natayla!
KB from Atlanta wrote on January 23, 2024
I've known Natalya for many years and proud to be a client of hers. I'm sure to make sure to book a treatment on every trip to the west coast. Natalya always provides a plush, relaxing environment that allows for maximum relaxation and comfort. Go get an appointment with her ASAP, you won't be disappointed!
Nora from Newhall wrote on November 30, 2023
I cannot recommend Natalya enough! Will never go to anyone else. She does an amazing job. The atmosphere is so calming and relaxing I even ended up falling asleep 😴 I had serious back pain after multiple hospital stays and leaving afterward all the pain was gone. I will definitely be back multiple times and cannot recommend her enough!
Patricia Garcia from Santa Clarita wrote on November 21, 2023
Amazing!!! I had my first post op lymphatic drainage massage and hands/feet paraffin treatment. Most amazing experience with Natalya. She made to me feel super comfortable in her relaxing atmosphere. Can’t say enough!! She is Awesome
Mark from San Fernando Valley wrote on November 18, 2023
I cannot recommend Santa Clarita Massage highly enough! I had an amazing experience! Natalya is a highly skilled CMT and has mastered her craft. I had a 2 hour massage with paraffin wax treatment and warm stones. The atmosphere is very clean neat and tranquil and peaceful with pleasant sounds and a small fountain. I came to my appointment with knots and stress and left feeling de-stressed and relaxed and feeling balanced. Natalya has great energy and a kind demeanor and truly cares about her clients overall experience and well being. She has magical hands! I highly recommend visiting her studio and enjoying the entire menu of spa treatments!
SM wrote on November 2, 2023
Had an outstanding massage by Natalya. Left feeling tons better! Got the paraffin wax on my feet and had stones as part of the massage. Definitely going back!
Ellen W. from Valencia wrote on October 19, 2023
I had my first hour and a half massage at Santa Clarita Massage a few days ago. Natalya made me immediately feel comfortable. The lighting, candles, and soft music of her studio created a relaxing atmosphere. She listened to concerns regarding my lumbar spine hardware resulting from broken back surgery. The massage was totally professional with just the right amount of pressure. Natalya even found and relieved many knots I didn't know I had in my upper back and neck. I slept much better after the massage and I am now walking with less lumbar aches and pains. Natalya is very skillful and knowledgeable and I would certainly recommend her. I have another massage therapy session booked with her for next week.
JG from Santa Clarita wrote on October 18, 2023
Natalya is an amazingly talented masseuse. She has been helping me with post-surgery lymphatic massage, and the results have been great. She has been very gentle and effective at helping to relieve the pain and stress that follows after surgery. Highly recommend!
Nicole from NJ wrote on October 9, 2023
Natalya was amazing! I am visiting from NJ and found her website and decided to give it a try based on her amazing reviews and was not disappointed. Her studio is so welcoming and lovely! I did a combo for massage with mayo fascia release and cranial sacral therapy. The stretches were super helpful and she was able to get rid of some knots I didn't even know I had. The warm stones and paraffin treatment were super soothing. I am going back tomorrow to get a second treatment for my shoulders and neck.
Kelsi from Santa Claire wrote on October 6, 2023
Natalya creates a warm and calm environment in her studio. I had a 90 minute massage with hot stones and paraffin treatment on my feet. She uses aromatherapy, warm oil and arnica cream to enhance the experience. I left feeling very relaxed.
Jasna from Santa Clarita wrote on September 28, 2023
One of the best massages I ever had. Very intuitive massuese, she knows how to work the knots out without extreme pressure. Hot stones really compliment the massage well. I had years of accumulated tension - work, small kid, going through a lot in the last year. I could not get myself into a relaxed state in months. After the first session my body felt much lighter. Thank you!
Steve from Santa Barbara wrote on September 20, 2023
Natalya is the best! Her technique is therapeutic and relaxing all at the same time. She has created a relaxing sanctuary of bliss for the massage. Five star recommendation!!!!
Rana from Stevenson ranch wrote on August 28, 2023
Found Natalya on yelp with very high reviews. I needed a lymphatic massage for right after surgery. She was so gentle and massage my whole body. My soreness from surgery was so much better. Highly recommend!
Leann wrote on August 28, 2023
I recently booked a 1 hour and 45 min hot stone massage, and i just say it was rejuvenating. What an experience. She knew right where my tension was and helped relaxed those muscles. Already booked my next massage with her.
Anni from Santa Clarita wrote on August 27, 2023
My goodness what a gem we have hidden here right in our own valley. I cannot stress enough that Natalya isn't just a masseuse, she truly has healing hands. She completely put into balance my body AND my mind. I highly recommend you try her services. You will not be disappointed.
Brian C. from Santa Clarita wrote on August 13, 2023
What an amazing experience. It's been two days and I feel so much better. You will be very pleased with the massage.
Esmeralda from Canyon Country wrote on August 11, 2023
I found Natalya on Google and was very impressed with all the great reviews and they did not disappoint. I went in due to ear pain come to find out my lymphatic nodes are very swollen and needed much detox. I didn’t know what to expect for my first time. She was so attentive and cares about your body. I was sore the next day but the 2nd day the pain on my ear was less painful that I knew I had to continue. She’s amazing!! And pays close attention to what your body needs. Thank you!!
James wrote on August 11, 2023
Natalya help me recover from back pain and overall stress and fatigue in a single session. I highly recommend her if you need relief from back pain and stress. Thanks, Natalya!
Robbie from Santa Clarita wrote on August 5, 2023
Natalya is a caring professional and super skilled massage therapy practitioner. Her knowledge of anatomy is highly proficient and matches well with her equally extensive mastery of a plethora of massage techniques.
When you call and/or text Santa Clarita Massage, you speak directly to Natalya. Through a polite, professional and kind conversation, Natalya seeks to truly understand what each client's mind & body needs are. It is remarkably evident that she is not in any way interested in selling a 'cookie-cutter, one size works for all' massage. Rather, she is invested in having each massage she offers be carefully tailored to a client's specific needs. As an added bonus, her massage room is clean, beautiful and serene--with relaxing background sounds, intoxicating aromatherapies, and tranquil bubbling water fountains. Through her seemingly 6th sense of connection to the body's silent messages and her innately gifted healing touch, Natalya delivers on a heavenly gift of relaxation and replenishment! You come away from a massage by Natalya feeling rejuvenated and balanced.
Kari from Arizona wrote on July 26, 2023
I live in Arizona, but was in Santa Clarita for the summer and my husband booked the most amazing 1 hour 45 minute massage for me last week! I have two small babies so my back is always in knots. Natalya did an awesome job focusing on those tight areas and just helping me relax. I also had the hand and foot paraffin treatment, which was a first for me in a massage and it felt amazing! She is very knowledgeable and professional and will be back when I’m in the area!