Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
490 entries.
Carey Monis from Valencia wrote on June 28, 2022
Natalya is so knowledgable and so amazing at what she does. I had a therapeutic massage on my back and lymphatic drainage on my face. She knew exactly what was wrong without me having to tell her. She was wonderful!!! Highly recommend!
Diana Dzhangiryan from Santa Clarita wrote on June 27, 2022
I booked a massage with Natalya for my father as a Father’s Day gift. She was amazing from the start! She was so kind and flexible, she made the process so easy. My dad was so happy with his massage that he booked another one right after. Thank you, Natalya, for providing such a great experience.
Rae from Valencia wrote on June 23, 2022
I had the wonderful pleasure of meeting Natalya today and getting a massage. My neck, shoulders, and back had been in pain for quite some time but I had been unable to really address the issue. I finally decided to give those areas some needed support and researched LMT in the area and landed on Natalya. By some miracle I got a same day appt. My neck is in need of more therapy, but today was an excellent start and she did such an amazing job. Her studio is lovely and calm and very comfortable.
Thank you Natalya ❤️
Doug from Stevenson Ranch wrote on June 15, 2022
Very professional. I was more relaxed as soon as I walked in. Told her what the issued were and they were addressed. Will be going back and highly recommend.
Jackie from Los Angeles wrote on June 11, 2022
Totally worth the drive (27 miles). I felt like I was part of the table I was so relaxed
Jessica from San Fernando Valley wrote on June 9, 2022
I'm happy I found Natalya. I received my first Lymphatic Massage and I'm so glad. I already feel the swollen of my surgery coming down. I will be returning.
Marilyn from Canyon Country wrote on May 13, 2022
The massage I received from Natalya at Santa Clarita Massage was ‘hands down’ the best I’ve ever had! She is professional and thorough start to finish with just the right amount of pressure and focus on my trouble areas. Thank you for making me feel better.
Harry from Santa Clarita wrote on April 20, 2022
Had my first massage from Natayla. What a wonderful experience. Very professional and extremely relaxing thorough Would highly recommend Natayla.
Reed Petterson from Castaic wrote on April 19, 2022
I got a therapeutic massage from Natalya and she is absolutely wonderful, she is very kind, polite and professional! I have been having bad neck and back pain from knots and I feel so so much better after I saw her. Can’t wait to return, I highly recommend her. Thank you so much again.
Dafnice from Santa clarita wrote on April 17, 2022
Natalya is great!! She released tension on my back. I would definitely recommend her 100%. She is really nice and ask you the important questions to accommodate you. Thank you so much!
Abbi from St Clarita wrote on April 1, 2022
Natalya is an extremely well trained masseuse and I’m very happy to have found her. I had been having some trouble with an “ice pick” headache and straight chiropractic wasn’t handling it. She was able to go in and work on some extremely knotted muscles (I didn’t realize how badly they were knotted until she worked on them!), and my headache has improved just after 1 massage. Can’t wait to go back. I feel so much better.
Kathy from Valencia wrote on April 1, 2022
The best massage I have ever had!
Natayla is great! She knows what she is doing and asks what areas need attention! She is kind, considerate, very detailed and thorough. I came in very tense, stressed and when I left I was a totally different person. I feel great and very relaxed with no tension or stress.
Jessica Szajner from Santa clarita wrote on March 29, 2022
I’m so happy I found Natalya! She is sweet and gentle and very thorough. I felt so relaxed and tension relieved!
Nathan Tripp from Saugus wrote on March 24, 2022
I went for an athletic massage and it was very good. 90 minutes session relieved a lot of tension in my back and neck
Jennifer from Santa Clarita wrote on March 9, 2022
I went to Natalya for a post op Lymphatic Massage, my only regret is not booking sooner! She was very gentle and explained everything being done. Highly recommend.
Michanne Brinkman from Saugus wrote on March 6, 2022
Natalya is wonderful. If you need help with your ailments or just some deep self care and relaxation use Santa Clarita Massage!
Kristina wrote on February 23, 2022
I got a Swedish massage from Natalya and it was so relaxing. My problem areas are my shoulders and after the first massage, the pain got much better. I have a couple more scheduled and I'm looking forward to it. I would highly recommend booking her for an appointment!
Ken from Canyon country wrote on February 20, 2022
The best massage I’ve ever had. She is very thorough and locates all the knots you have and the ones you didn’t know about. She is very caring, experienced, and I felt absolutely refreshed after our session. if you have had issues with your back, knots, or like me a pinched nerve or two, you will feel hope that those knots will no longer be felt one day with her! I will be returning. Thank you! 🙏🏼
Sidney from Valencia wrote on February 20, 2022
Hands down, one of the best massages I have ever had. Natalya used paraffin wax on my hands and feet and it was very soothing, and aided the detox process . Her use of hot stones took the massage to a higher level. She is very educated in many types of massage. Natalya intuitively knew just what I needed, and personalized my massage.
Very highly recommended.
Wendy from Canyon Country wrote on January 27, 2022
I went in for a Lymphatic drainage massage to detox and I immediately felt great. I no longer felt sluggish and had my energy back. I recommend Natalya as your masseuse for any of your needs.