Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
496 entries.
Jennifer from Santa Clarita wrote on March 9, 2022
I went to Natalya for a post op Lymphatic Massage, my only regret is not booking sooner! She was very gentle and explained everything being done. Highly recommend.
Michanne Brinkman from Saugus wrote on March 6, 2022
Natalya is wonderful. If you need help with your ailments or just some deep self care and relaxation use Santa Clarita Massage!
Kristina wrote on February 23, 2022
I got a Swedish massage from Natalya and it was so relaxing. My problem areas are my shoulders and after the first massage, the pain got much better. I have a couple more scheduled and I'm looking forward to it. I would highly recommend booking her for an appointment!
Ken from Canyon country wrote on February 20, 2022
The best massage I’ve ever had. She is very thorough and locates all the knots you have and the ones you didn’t know about. She is very caring, experienced, and I felt absolutely refreshed after our session. if you have had issues with your back, knots, or like me a pinched nerve or two, you will feel hope that those knots will no longer be felt one day with her! I will be returning. Thank you! 🙏🏼
Sidney from Valencia wrote on February 20, 2022
Hands down, one of the best massages I have ever had. Natalya used paraffin wax on my hands and feet and it was very soothing, and aided the detox process . Her use of hot stones took the massage to a higher level. She is very educated in many types of massage. Natalya intuitively knew just what I needed, and personalized my massage.
Very highly recommended.
Wendy from Canyon Country wrote on January 27, 2022
I went in for a Lymphatic drainage massage to detox and I immediately felt great. I no longer felt sluggish and had my energy back. I recommend Natalya as your masseuse for any of your needs.
Mary from Fillmore wrote on January 21, 2022
Had lymphatic massage with Natalya. So amazing . She makes you feel so comfortable. Such a relaxing environment. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a massage .
Kimberly from Fillmore wrote on January 15, 2022
Had my very 1st lymphatic massage yesterday
with Natalya. I am 8 weeks po from surgery.
was extremely scared of getting the massage
done but she made me feel so comfortable
and relaxed. I have been pretty swollen post
surgery and I noticed a difference in the
amount of swelling already this morning.
She was so gentle and I can't wait to go back
for my next one. Thanks again.
Tracy from Santa Clariita wrote on December 27, 2021
A good massage is priceless and life changing. Went to Natalya and was not disappointed. I got a deep tissue massage with the warm stones in a cozy private comfortable environment. Natalya offers long massages , 2 hrs 15 min was divine. Results last much longer than the massage itself and I will be back
Dan from Valencia wrote on December 24, 2021
Natalya was amazing ! she’s the best .. highly recommend booking with her
Ashley from Valencia wrote on December 21, 2021
Great massage, so relaxing. She focused a lot on areas of tension in my neck and shoulders. The knots that were once there have been greatly reduced. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at her profession. I highly recommend and I cannot wait for my next appointment.
Mona from Santa Clarita wrote on December 4, 2021
Experienced my first massage with Natalya. She dissolved the many knots in my neck and shoulders (it had been 6 months since my last massage...), which released a lot of tension. The 90-minute treatment was deeply relaxing and the paraffin wax wrap left my hands and feet soft and hydrated.
Tara from Valencia wrote on November 29, 2021
Just experienced the most relaxing and therapeutic 1:45 min massage. Natalya is a gifted masseuse with wonderful healing hands. Her space is calm, clean and welcoming. She makes you feel right at ease from the moment you walk in.
Came in with knots and my body was singing on the way out 🙂
Dan from Fullerton wrote on November 27, 2021
Fantastic massage. Great environment and attention to problem areas. Perfect amount of pressure left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Book an appointment and take care of yourself
Carina from Santa Clarita wrote on November 22, 2021
Natalya is awesome and I’m so glad I found her. I was having a hard time finding a massage therapist with the proper certifications and the experience. But when she worked on me (with warm stones) for the first time a few days ago i was impressed and knew she definitely has experience for 20+ years. She incorporated some neck stretches and OMG I saw stars⭐️!!!! I knew I had to book another appointment and went back today. She is very professional, organized and clean. I can’t wait for our next appointment in a few weeks.
Ann from Valencia wrote on November 21, 2021
A few months ago I had a thigh lift to remove excess saggy skin. My Dr. recommended Lymphatic massage to alleviate swelling from surgery & remove all toxins from anesthesia & all the pain meds I was on. I had no idea how incredibly amazing it would be. I researched Lymphatic Massage near me and started to review all that popped up. Santa Clarita Massage had the best reviews so I decided to give her a try. Natalya is 100% a professional in her craft, she asked me very specific questions about my surgery so she could get an idea of what I needed. The day of massage she was so informative about how important it was to do massage especially after any kind of cosmetic surgery. I did a 1hr & 1/2 massage and it was AMAZING! I was able to relax and just focus on healing. I felt so comfortable that I booked my 2nd appt before I left. So if your in need of any kind of self care/ after surgery care massage, I highly recommend Santa Clarita Massage by Natalya.
Rebecca from Valencia wrote on November 11, 2021
Natalya was absolutely incredible. I let her know what was going on and she worked magic. She listens to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable in understanding the human body. Her area was calming, relaxing, and she had incredible energy. If you’re worried about getting a bad massage, just stop your search and book with her. Best massage I’ve ever had.
Kristianna wrote on November 8, 2021
Natalya is amazing! I went to Natalya after messing up my back during a run and thought it would be a good idea to go get a massage. She listens to what you want while still focusing on other parts of the body, I only focused on my back at the time but knew other parts were in pain, she was able to get parts in my hips that were in bothering me in the past. I didn’t want to leave after because it was just so relaxing and it was amazing to have someone who was paying attention to what was a knot and focus on those parts a bit more than I was anticipating.
Iliana from Solvang wrote on October 28, 2021
I really enjoy the massage with Natalya. My back and neck had painful knots and while she was gentle, she also helped me to loose them up. After the massage, I felt much better and my neck is not as stiff.
I highly recommend her.
Briana from Santa Clarita wrote on October 23, 2021
Natalya is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She listens to you and your body. Her hands are magic. I really enjoyed every minute of the massage. The things that I noticed that set her apart from many others I’ve experienced were as follows. The ambiance was very relaxing the little water fall and spa music she plays is perfect to calm the mind. The products she uses such as oil and scents are top of the line. What I also love is she offers longer massages then other day spas. All I can say is take a chance on her and you won’t be disappointed. She is a gem.