Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
375 entries.
Dan B from Santa Clarita wrote on May 1, 2018:
I Had my first massage with Natalya and it was really great. I had been planting roses all day on a Saturday and was very sore. She is very intuitive and took care of all the knots. I highly recommend her.
Tony from Valencia wrote on March 26, 2018:
I told Natalya I was having issues with my neck and lower back. She paid extra attention to these 2 trouble spots and after my session the pain was pretty much gone. Natalya is very good at what she does and I will be returning to keep the sore spots from returning. I strongly suggest you give Natalya a try, you won’t be disappointed.
Linda Jones from Santa Clarita wrote on March 24, 2018:
Natalya is great, I had Lipo three weeks ago and badly needed Lymphatic Message to help ease the swelling and eliminate scar tissue, I was nervous because i am still sore,Natalya has magic hands, her massage felt great, the next day I felt better than I had felt since the surgery, she was everything I was hoping for and more,I highly recommend her. Me and my hubby are going back next week.
Sarah from Canyon Country wrote on March 11, 2018:
Literally the best massage. Not too light, not too hard. I do like a good dig in the right places but not so much that I can't relax and enjoy. Natalya was just right. Got all the key points without overdoing it. It was perfect.
Irvin from Santa Clarita wrote on February 3, 2018:
Natalya is a great therapist! Not only does she give a fantastic massage, she was able to identify knots and tightness I didn't even know I had. As a competitive martial artist, I need to be at my best and Natalya had officially become part of that! I would happily recommend her to anybody!
Lupe U. from Anaheim wrote on January 29, 2018:
Natalya gave me a massage and she was great, pin pointed the area of my pain and massaged the pain away.

I underestimated Natalya but when she did a deep Thai massage boy it was so strong I loved it!!!! She even helped me with my lower back pain.

Don't wait, call her # and get ready to enjoy the Ultimate in massages!!!
Steve A from Valencia, CA wrote on December 13, 2017:
Great massage. Highly recommend.
Marianne from Santa Clarita wrote on December 12, 2017:
What a great experience. Natalya is true professional. I've been to her on two occasions in the last month and she has managed to help with all the tensions in my back, shoulder and hip and hand. I will be going back and I'm grateful for her service and help. She's simply the best!
Grace Ramirez Gaston from santa Clarita wrote on November 10, 2017:
Natalya provided excellent ammenities of various aromas and warm stones that complimented my fusion massage consisting of warm stone, cranial sacral and paraffin. Her work was thoughtful, relaxing and resolved the back tension.
Galdina wrote on October 19, 2017:
Great first massage with Natalya! I've made my second appointment and hoping to become a regular client.
Matt P wrote on September 25, 2017:
Just had to write a review as this was the best massages I have ever received. Her studio is perfect. The atmosphere is relaxing and her service was exceptional. Thank you Natalya
Bill R. Martin from Burbank wrote on September 19, 2017:
I have been talking to Natalya for a long time about getting a massage. I finally made an appointment to see her. It has been a while since I had a massage, so I had the 1.25 hr massage. She could tell that I was really tight, and she was able to loosen up the mussles. Her massage was exellent and well worth the price. I will definatly be going back to her again soon. If you are on the fence, just do it....She will make you feel a whole lot better when she is done.
Ginny Smith from Valencia wrote on September 12, 2017:
At age 72, this was my very first message! Natalya was so professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her. Thanks Natalya
Tannaz Santos from Santa Clarita wrote on September 4, 2017:
I went to Natalya yesterday for my much needed massage and she was so good. It was so relaxing that it
Hi I I fell sleep twice!! Defenetly going back. Thank you Natalya.
Aimee from Santa Clarita wrote on September 1, 2017:
Outstanding Service! I booked a massage as I was having some lower back pain. After my appointment, the pain decreased significantly and I felt very relaxed. I look forward to booking more massages in the future. I Highly recommend Massage by Natalya.
Kyra Kim wrote on August 29, 2017:
Excellent massage therapist! Would highly recommend her to anybody!
Matt daeseleer from North hills wrote on August 24, 2017:
Natalya was very professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed before we even started..she knows how to remove stress and I will be recommending her to all my friends..
Mark Baker from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on August 23, 2017:
Natalya is a true professional. She provided the best therapeutic massage I have ever experienced. Her studio is extremely comfortable and she has a way of building a very nice rapport. Prior to the massage, she explained exactly what she was going to do, and was very engaged in learning what, if any, were my problem areas and where she might need to focus a bit more attention. I will most definitely be back to see her. You can be very comfortable booking a professional massage with Natalya.
Larry wrote on August 15, 2017:
Natalya provided the beast massage I've had...ever! She accommodated my nutty schedule, immediately built a safe and trusting relationship, was attentive to my needs and provided a healing, therapeutic, soothing techniques that worked out all the kinks and knots. The light stretches opened me up, and I felt a couple inches taller...and even lighter after she was done. I swear I was floating when I stepped off the table. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Galen from Santa Clarita wrote on July 13, 2017:
This was my first time getting a massage and Natalya made it perfect! She is very professional and knowledgeable. Without a doubt I will be back!