Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
367 entries.
Grace Ramirez Gaston from santa Clarita wrote on November 10, 2017:
Natalya provided excellent ammenities of various aromas and warm stones that complimented my fusion massage consisting of warm stone, cranial sacral and paraffin. Her work was thoughtful, relaxing and resolved the back tension.
Galdina wrote on October 19, 2017:
Great first massage with Natalya! I've made my second appointment and hoping to become a regular client.
Matt P wrote on September 25, 2017:
Just had to write a review as this was the best massages I have ever received. Her studio is perfect. The atmosphere is relaxing and her service was exceptional. Thank you Natalya
Bill R. Martin from Burbank wrote on September 19, 2017:
I have been talking to Natalya for a long time about getting a massage. I finally made an appointment to see her. It has been a while since I had a massage, so I had the 1.25 hr massage. She could tell that I was really tight, and she was able to loosen up the mussles. Her massage was exellent and well worth the price. I will definatly be going back to her again soon. If you are on the fence, just do it....She will make you feel a whole lot better when she is done.
Ginny Smith from Valencia wrote on September 12, 2017:
At age 72, this was my very first message! Natalya was so professional and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her. Thanks Natalya
Tannaz Santos from Santa Clarita wrote on September 4, 2017:
I went to Natalya yesterday for my much needed massage and she was so good. It was so relaxing that it
Hi I I fell sleep twice!! Defenetly going back. Thank you Natalya.
Aimee from Santa Clarita wrote on September 1, 2017:
Outstanding Service! I booked a massage as I was having some lower back pain. After my appointment, the pain decreased significantly and I felt very relaxed. I look forward to booking more massages in the future. I Highly recommend Massage by Natalya.
Kyra Kim wrote on August 29, 2017:
Excellent massage therapist! Would highly recommend her to anybody!
Matt daeseleer from North hills wrote on August 24, 2017:
Natalya was very professional and made me feel comfortable and relaxed before we even started..she knows how to remove stress and I will be recommending her to all my friends..
Mark Baker from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on August 23, 2017:
Natalya is a true professional. She provided the best therapeutic massage I have ever experienced. Her studio is extremely comfortable and she has a way of building a very nice rapport. Prior to the massage, she explained exactly what she was going to do, and was very engaged in learning what, if any, were my problem areas and where she might need to focus a bit more attention. I will most definitely be back to see her. You can be very comfortable booking a professional massage with Natalya.
Larry wrote on August 15, 2017:
Natalya provided the beast massage I've had...ever! She accommodated my nutty schedule, immediately built a safe and trusting relationship, was attentive to my needs and provided a healing, therapeutic, soothing techniques that worked out all the kinks and knots. The light stretches opened me up, and I felt a couple inches taller...and even lighter after she was done. I swear I was floating when I stepped off the table. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Galen from Santa Clarita wrote on July 13, 2017:
This was my first time getting a massage and Natalya made it perfect! She is very professional and knowledgeable. Without a doubt I will be back!
Jeff Watkins from Saugus wrote on May 15, 2017:
I had my 1st massage with Natalya. The environment was clean and relaxing. I have been in pain for 5 weeks now Natalya was professional and skilled at knowing where to work on me to start getting rid of the knots I am looking forward to more sessions to become pain free
Roman wrote on May 2, 2017:
I've been to countless massage therapists and this is THE one I really enjoy.I am a runner and frequent traveler so injuries, jet legs and busy lifestyle took a toll out of me. I can appreciate an outstanding massage and boy oh boy, it has been quite an experience! Natalya is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable professional. Amazingly after the session I became..a new me! It has been an amazing, rejuvenating and uplifting experience rarely found in other massage joints. Natalya is the best thing happened to my back in a long time! Without saying she will be the ONLY massage therapist for me and my fellow runner buddies and friends.Thanks, Natalya, you are a rare treasure in Santa Clarita!
Sonia from Palmdale wrote on April 27, 2017:
I was seeking a Lymphatic Drainage Massage as part of my recovery for Liposuction...great experience and great massage. I left feeling more mobile and that the massage got my system moving.
Jennifer from Santa Clarita wrote on April 23, 2017:
I suffer from multiple Autoimmune issues and my neck and shoulders are always tight and in pain. Natalya took the time to discuss all of my issues and painful spots before the session began. After one just one visit I have mobility back in my neck and most of my knots are gone.
She is professional and her studio is clean and very relaxing. Will definitely be back!!!
Brittany from Canyon Country wrote on March 15, 2017:
A gentle prenatal massage that provided tons of relief!

Natalya initially asked me about any tight spots or sources of tension to focus on, but I appreciated that she also checked in with me a couple of times throughout the 90-minutes to make sure I was still comfortable and doing ok.

The atmosphere was relaxing and spa-like, from the sounds to the aromatherapy-- which for being super sensitive to smells, I found to be some of the most delightful I've experienced in several months! If I had the finances, I would go back every week!

The only drawback I found was parking, which might be better during the day, but was a little scarce at night.
Jessy wrote on March 13, 2017:
My migraines were getting really bad. I went to the doctor and she said my shoulders were super tight and tense. I found Natalya on Yelp. After the first visit, I noticed a difference in how relaxed my neck and shoulders are. She even pointed out a part on my lower back that was aching, without me specifying where it was. Looking forward to regular visits!
Aleksandr from Van nuys wrote on February 5, 2017:
Natalya is amazing! I had a two hour massage and walked out feeling incredibly relaxed. Her studio is clean, tranquil and very relaxing. She used hot stones and was very attentive to the areas that needed a massage the most. I highly recommend her services
Bill from Santa Clarita wrote on February 3, 2017:
Natalya seems to manage the combination of soothing relaxation and deep tissue therapy very effectively.