Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
502 entries.
Reed Petterson from Castaic wrote on April 19, 2022
I got a therapeutic massage from Natalya and she is absolutely wonderful, she is very kind, polite and professional! I have been having bad neck and back pain from knots and I feel so so much better after I saw her. Can’t wait to return, I highly recommend her. Thank you so much again.
Dafnice from Santa clarita wrote on April 17, 2022
Natalya is great!! She released tension on my back. I would definitely recommend her 100%. She is really nice and ask you the important questions to accommodate you. Thank you so much!
Abbi from St Clarita wrote on April 1, 2022
Natalya is an extremely well trained masseuse and I’m very happy to have found her. I had been having some trouble with an “ice pick” headache and straight chiropractic wasn’t handling it. She was able to go in and work on some extremely knotted muscles (I didn’t realize how badly they were knotted until she worked on them!), and my headache has improved just after 1 massage. Can’t wait to go back. I feel so much better.
Kathy from Valencia wrote on April 1, 2022
The best massage I have ever had!
Natayla is great! She knows what she is doing and asks what areas need attention! She is kind, considerate, very detailed and thorough. I came in very tense, stressed and when I left I was a totally different person. I feel great and very relaxed with no tension or stress.
Jessica Szajner from Santa clarita wrote on March 29, 2022
I’m so happy I found Natalya! She is sweet and gentle and very thorough. I felt so relaxed and tension relieved!
Nathan Tripp from Saugus wrote on March 24, 2022
I went for an athletic massage and it was very good. 90 minutes session relieved a lot of tension in my back and neck
Jennifer from Santa Clarita wrote on March 9, 2022
I went to Natalya for a post op Lymphatic Massage, my only regret is not booking sooner! She was very gentle and explained everything being done. Highly recommend.
Michanne Brinkman from Saugus wrote on March 6, 2022
Natalya is wonderful. If you need help with your ailments or just some deep self care and relaxation use Santa Clarita Massage!
Kristina wrote on February 23, 2022
I got a Swedish massage from Natalya and it was so relaxing. My problem areas are my shoulders and after the first massage, the pain got much better. I have a couple more scheduled and I'm looking forward to it. I would highly recommend booking her for an appointment!
Ken from Canyon country wrote on February 20, 2022
The best massage I’ve ever had. She is very thorough and locates all the knots you have and the ones you didn’t know about. She is very caring, experienced, and I felt absolutely refreshed after our session. if you have had issues with your back, knots, or like me a pinched nerve or two, you will feel hope that those knots will no longer be felt one day with her! I will be returning. Thank you! 🙏🏼
Sidney from Valencia wrote on February 20, 2022
Hands down, one of the best massages I have ever had. Natalya used paraffin wax on my hands and feet and it was very soothing, and aided the detox process . Her use of hot stones took the massage to a higher level. She is very educated in many types of massage. Natalya intuitively knew just what I needed, and personalized my massage.
Very highly recommended.
Wendy from Canyon Country wrote on January 27, 2022
I went in for a Lymphatic drainage massage to detox and I immediately felt great. I no longer felt sluggish and had my energy back. I recommend Natalya as your masseuse for any of your needs.
Mary from Fillmore wrote on January 21, 2022
Had lymphatic massage with Natalya. So amazing . She makes you feel so comfortable. Such a relaxing environment. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a massage .
Kimberly from Fillmore wrote on January 15, 2022
Had my very 1st lymphatic massage yesterday
with Natalya. I am 8 weeks po from surgery.
was extremely scared of getting the massage
done but she made me feel so comfortable
and relaxed. I have been pretty swollen post
surgery and I noticed a difference in the
amount of swelling already this morning.
She was so gentle and I can't wait to go back
for my next one. Thanks again.
Tracy from Santa Clariita wrote on December 27, 2021
A good massage is priceless and life changing. Went to Natalya and was not disappointed. I got a deep tissue massage with the warm stones in a cozy private comfortable environment. Natalya offers long massages , 2 hrs 15 min was divine. Results last much longer than the massage itself and I will be back
Dan from Valencia wrote on December 24, 2021
Natalya was amazing ! she’s the best .. highly recommend booking with her
Ashley from Valencia wrote on December 21, 2021
Great massage, so relaxing. She focused a lot on areas of tension in my neck and shoulders. The knots that were once there have been greatly reduced. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at her profession. I highly recommend and I cannot wait for my next appointment.
Mona from Santa Clarita wrote on December 4, 2021
Experienced my first massage with Natalya. She dissolved the many knots in my neck and shoulders (it had been 6 months since my last massage...), which released a lot of tension. The 90-minute treatment was deeply relaxing and the paraffin wax wrap left my hands and feet soft and hydrated.
Tara from Valencia wrote on November 29, 2021
Just experienced the most relaxing and therapeutic 1:45 min massage. Natalya is a gifted masseuse with wonderful healing hands. Her space is calm, clean and welcoming. She makes you feel right at ease from the moment you walk in.
Came in with knots and my body was singing on the way out 🙂
Dan from Fullerton wrote on November 27, 2021
Fantastic massage. Great environment and attention to problem areas. Perfect amount of pressure left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. Book an appointment and take care of yourself