Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
550 entries.
Abbey from Valencia wrote on July 23, 2023
I had the best massage by Natalya last week. I am new to lymphatic drainage massages but have been feeling extra puffy and just overall tightness and uncomfortable and she listened to my concerns and took her time really getting into those knots and uncomfortable areas of mine. She is so professional and sweet and does an incredible job. I love that she’s patient and takes her time with you. You can tell she’s passionate about what she does and that she’s very experienced. I recommend her to anybody looking to get a massage!
Lenny Snyder from Canyon Country wrote on July 3, 2023
Natalya is the best! I’be been there one time and she relieved a lot of my back pain! Going back to see her because she’s awesome!
Tessa R Brinkman from CANYON COUNTRY wrote on June 30, 2023
Natalya is amazing. I came in with very bad upper back and neck pain. I left feeling so relaxed and refreshed and had movement again after the first visit. The hot stones and paraffin feel amazing. The room ambiance and aromatherapy are very relaxing. I had an hour 45-minute Santa Clarita massage, and it was amazing. I've already booked my second appointment. Natalya has a way of making you so relaxed that you fall asleep even when she is working on your deep tissue massage. She is very knowledgeable and can tell right away exactly what you need, and actually helps you feel better. You can't get this good of treatment at any of the bigger massage places. I highly recommend her.
S Lewis from Santa Clarita wrote on June 29, 2023
Natalya is a lovely person, and she has such amazing technique. Her studio is zen and relaxing and her even though my body has a lot more work tod do, she did reach some levels of alleviating my pain.
Steven from Cardiff by the Sea wrote on June 11, 2023
I will travel all the way from San Diego to San Clarita to get a massage from Natalya. Her 20 years of expertise includes a wide range of massages for all needs. I highly recommend her services. A great Father’s Day gift!
Kelly from Canyon Country wrote on June 6, 2023
Natalya gave me the best massage I have ever gotten! She worked out so many knots and did a lymphatic massage for me post surgery!! Definitely recommend her!
Paul from Santa Clarita wrote on June 6, 2023
If you want to give your father a special gift, buy a gift certificate from Natalya! She's earned every one of those hundreds of five-star reviews. She relieves my chronic lower back pain every time I see her! She is a professional and exceptional massage therapist who knows how to leave you feeling energized and detoxified. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kelly Quigley from Canyon Country wrote on May 21, 2023
Natalya was warm and welcoming and I was so happy she was able to fit me into her schedule. Massage was outstanding and she helped me work out some issues in my neck. The hot stones are so relaxing and she really knows how to use her hands! Quality massage!
Carrie Robles from Canyon Country wrote on May 10, 2023
Hello! Just stopping by to say how amazing Natalya has been. Recently went for a surgery and she's been helping me with lymphatic massages. She's very knowledgeable and gentle. I would highly recommend her.
Blanca Benson from Fillmore wrote on May 8, 2023
This is the 3rd time I’ve been here with her and let me just say… WOW!!! I came here She is certified in Lymphatic drainage massage which is what I needed because I recently had surgery. If you are looking for this type of massage after surgery (especially for lipo or BBL, she’s your girl. I had gotten 4 massages prior to her and Natalya is is by far the Best!! I highly recommend you look for someone that is certified and trained For this. I cannot emphasize how important this is for your recovery period. I love the warm stones she uses and the aroma therapy. The setting is excellent for a nice relaxation. I saw on her wall that she’s also certified in Vertibra Artery Syndrome massages and prenatal massages as well. She’s the real deal. She’s not cheap but trust me you don’t want cheap when it comes to your health. You get what you pay for with her. Again I highly recommend her. I will be coming back for more.
Rick Riso from Canyon Country wrote on May 5, 2023
I want to take a moment to give my highest endorsement to Natalya @ Santa Clarita Massage! Natalya provides the most skilled, compassionate, professional and gifted services ... I highly recommend her!!!
Tyler from Santa Clarita wrote on April 19, 2023
I received and 1hr 15 massage with paraffin for my hands and feet from Natalya and it was absolutely amazing. You can really tell she is so knowledgeable, and really cares about the work she does. She has been so helpful with the pain i have been dealing with, and have never experienced a better massage in my life! So glad I found her. Thank you for everything Natalya, you truly are amazing!
Jennifer from Saugus wrote on April 10, 2023
Natalya was amazing! I was completely relaxed even as she got into some tight areas around my shoulder blades. The ambiance was very professional and calming and she is incredibly skilled. Looking forward to my next session!
Kat from Los Angeles wrote on April 5, 2023
Natalya is a very gifted healer. Her technique is intuitive. Every massage is customized to your needs. As a healthcare provider I was very impressed by her knowledge of anatomy and physiology. This was the most relaxing massage ever. She is highly professional and worth it. She books quickly though so plan your appointments accordingly.
Robert Breiner from Palmdale wrote on April 5, 2023
Booked a last minute massage and couldn’t be more glad I did. Natalya was awesome I felt great right after and the next day. The decor is elegant, simple, and clean. Massage was just what I needed. Highly recommend!
Allan from Castaic wrote on March 23, 2023
I just Had another fantastic massage by Natalya.
I have been see her for years. She is the best I have been too.
Moneer from Santa clarita wrote on March 21, 2023
What an amazing experience! I've had many massages in the past but this one was one of the best I have ever had. I left feeling so much more relaxed and felt even better the next day. I appreciate how Natalya listened to my concerns and focused on that as much as possible. I am looking forward for my next appointment and future ones to come!
Becky from Santa Clarita wrote on March 19, 2023
I train jiu jitsu and I live a very active and athletic life. I also struggle with anxiety, and all of the physical work I put my body through plus the anxiety creates very deep knots in my back and shoulders. I've enjoyed the sessions I've had with Natalya. Her massages help my muscles to relax; she uses enough pressure to break up the knots but not so much that the massages feel painful. I leave feeling really relaxed and refreshed. Natalya uses a lot of different tools, including essential oils, hot stones, and a weighted eye bag, all of which complement and deepen the effects of the massage. Her studio is also adorable and it's very easy to relax there. She is easy to book with and very responsive by text, which makes setting up the initial appointment very easy. I plan on working with her to help prevent future knots and tension, and I look forward to our sessions.
Amanda from Santa Clarita wrote on March 12, 2023
Natalya’s experience and skills as a massage therapist is evident within the first couple minutes of the massage. She uses just the right amount of pressure to work out all my stubborn knots and tight muscles. You don’t want the massage to ever stop.
Megan from Valencia wrote on February 24, 2023
Natalya has been amazing in my post op process. I specifically needed lymphatic massage after a procedure and was so glad to find Natalya. I had a pre op massage with her and she truly helped ease my anxiety about my procedure. Her space is clean, professional and so relaxing. Looking forward to many more sessions with her!