Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
375 entries.
Jeff Watkins from Saugus wrote on May 15, 2017:
I had my 1st massage with Natalya. The environment was clean and relaxing. I have been in pain for 5 weeks now Natalya was professional and skilled at knowing where to work on me to start getting rid of the knots I am looking forward to more sessions to become pain free
Roman wrote on May 2, 2017:
I've been to countless massage therapists and this is THE one I really enjoy.I am a runner and frequent traveler so injuries, jet legs and busy lifestyle took a toll out of me. I can appreciate an outstanding massage and boy oh boy, it has been quite an experience! Natalya is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable professional. Amazingly after the session I became..a new me! It has been an amazing, rejuvenating and uplifting experience rarely found in other massage joints. Natalya is the best thing happened to my back in a long time! Without saying she will be the ONLY massage therapist for me and my fellow runner buddies and friends.Thanks, Natalya, you are a rare treasure in Santa Clarita!
Sonia from Palmdale wrote on April 27, 2017:
I was seeking a Lymphatic Drainage Massage as part of my recovery for Liposuction...great experience and great massage. I left feeling more mobile and that the massage got my system moving.
Jennifer from Santa Clarita wrote on April 23, 2017:
I suffer from multiple Autoimmune issues and my neck and shoulders are always tight and in pain. Natalya took the time to discuss all of my issues and painful spots before the session began. After one just one visit I have mobility back in my neck and most of my knots are gone.
She is professional and her studio is clean and very relaxing. Will definitely be back!!!
Brittany from Canyon Country wrote on March 15, 2017:
A gentle prenatal massage that provided tons of relief!

Natalya initially asked me about any tight spots or sources of tension to focus on, but I appreciated that she also checked in with me a couple of times throughout the 90-minutes to make sure I was still comfortable and doing ok.

The atmosphere was relaxing and spa-like, from the sounds to the aromatherapy-- which for being super sensitive to smells, I found to be some of the most delightful I've experienced in several months! If I had the finances, I would go back every week!

The only drawback I found was parking, which might be better during the day, but was a little scarce at night.
Jessy wrote on March 13, 2017:
My migraines were getting really bad. I went to the doctor and she said my shoulders were super tight and tense. I found Natalya on Yelp. After the first visit, I noticed a difference in how relaxed my neck and shoulders are. She even pointed out a part on my lower back that was aching, without me specifying where it was. Looking forward to regular visits!
Aleksandr from Van nuys wrote on February 5, 2017:
Natalya is amazing! I had a two hour massage and walked out feeling incredibly relaxed. Her studio is clean, tranquil and very relaxing. She used hot stones and was very attentive to the areas that needed a massage the most. I highly recommend her services
Bill from Santa Clarita wrote on February 3, 2017:
Natalya seems to manage the combination of soothing relaxation and deep tissue therapy very effectively.
Mariah from Canyon country wrote on February 2, 2017:
Natalya's massage was gentle and relaxing in a lovely calming setting. I left feeling refreshed and happy, well cared for. She is very well trained and experienced and so sweet and easy to get along with. Of course I was a little nervous before arriving, not knowing what to expect, but was quickly relieved of any worry as she is kind and humble and knows what she is doing. You will be in good hands with Natalya. Wonderful experience thank you Natalya!
Conrad from Canyon Country wrote on January 23, 2017:
As a result of a shoulder injury, the left side of my upper torso was basically frozen with tightness and pain. It was Natalya’s mastery in massage that has finally given me relief. With her years of experience, she has nothing short of an artful touch. Thank you so much Natalya!
John Carlson from Castaic wrote on January 23, 2017:
I was soooo stressed out...and 1 hour of quiet music...hot rocks...so relaxed...I finally fell asleep...and a heads up...she is really funny
no pun intended...she rocks!!
Vanessa from SCV wrote on November 29, 2016:
I just had my first massage with Natalya, and it was wonderful. I've had many massages in the scv, and this was the best. I opted for the Santa Clarita Signature Massage. I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The environment is also very peaceful. Natalya was very nice and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her, and will be returning again soon.
Paul from Palmdale wrote on October 29, 2016:
Natalya has wonderful massage skills, I am a sports fanatic and she helps speed my recovery by working out the tight and stiff muscles. She also finds those knots in your back and neck and expertly works them out.
Breana wrote on October 23, 2016:
Natalya is fantastic. I came into my session tense, stressed out, and overwhelmed from my day. Within an hour I was WAY more relaxed both mentally and physically. My aches and pains were all but gone. Her energy is very soothing and grounded, she knows how to treat the body and mind both! Loved the addition of aromatherapy.
Nina from CA wrote on September 26, 2016:
Natayla was nothing short of amazing , her work and my experience with her was priceless. Her professionalism and services are something I would highly recommend to anybody! For months I was having back and neck problems and Natayla did nothing less than reverse the problems I was experiencing! I'm so grateful for my experience - it was highly appreciated!!
Phil Sims from Chicago wrote on September 2, 2016:
Natalya is AMAZING and she is the kind of person who genuinely cares about what she does and you'll ALWAYS be happy with her service.
Hank from Newhall wrote on August 24, 2016:
Simply amazing. Never felt so relaxed after a massage. 5stars
Steve wrote on August 15, 2016:
You cannot find a more Amazing, Professional Therapist than Natalya!
The only way to find out is to book a session with her and see for yourself.
You won't be disappointed!
Max from Valencia wrote on August 1, 2016:
It was very great experience. Truly relaxing and muscle pain relive. Every, physically hard working person, should do it at least once in a month. Thank you
Tom Kukura from Santa Clarita wrote on July 23, 2016:
Outstanding service! Nalalya is very professional! She is absolutely the best! Definitely recommend!!