Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
498 entries.
Tammy from Santa Clarita wrote on September 20, 2022
My neck and back are knots knots and more knots . Not any message therapist can help loosen the stress mess I have going on in my upper back . Natalya really helped me walk out feeling relaxed. She even incorporated some great stretching that felt marvelous. Super talented .
Emma Kennedy from Los Angeles wrote on September 13, 2022
10/10 was so great! Helped with my back pain!
Anna wrote on August 16, 2022
Really enjoyed my massage from Natalya. She is a knowledgeable masseuse with magical hands. Highly recommend and hoping to be back.
Kaylyn from Santa Clarita wrote on August 7, 2022
I went to Natalya to get a lymphatic drainage massage. She did an amazing job, she also helped work out knots in my back and neck area. The aromatherapy and hot stones were a great addition and made it so relaxing! The day after my massage I had so much energy, felt so relaxed, and had less brain fog. I had no idea massage could help release toxins built up in the body. She is so nice and welcoming and I already booked my 2nd and 3rd massage with her.
Juan S from Saugus wrote on August 4, 2022
I would highly recommend Natalya! I have been having lower back and neck pain. With years in the military. She was able to pin point my pains and create relaxing time and healing. Her massage room is clean and beautiful, with the perfect amount of lighting. She applies the right amount pressure and her aromatherapy oils smell really good. The use of hot rocks surprised me in a very positive way, and lavender paraffin for the feet was AMAZING!!
I arrived tensed, and achey but left having my muscles have become a lot less stiff. I will surely continue to visit.
Taran wrote on July 22, 2022
I had the best massage from Natalya! This was my first massage ever and she made me feel extremely comfortable and the setup was so calming. Natalya was able to walk me through everything and educate me along the way about my body and the many knots I have. Like I said, for getting a massage for the first time, she made the experience very comfortable and I was so relaxed when it was done. I had the best nap ever that evening and felt relaxed enough to go to sleep earlier. Definitely coming back!
Heather from Castaic wrote on July 20, 2022
Natalya was truly amazing and extremally professional. It was at least 5 years since my last massage and I was a bit nervous about trying someone new. Natalya is my new favorite girl! I can't wait to go back!
Tommie from Santa Clarita wrote on July 16, 2022
Had my first lymphatic massage with Natalya this week and I’m going back for more. Natalya made the experience so wonderful. I was very scared going into my first massage as I had just had surgery but she set my mind at easy right away. The massage was even more wonderful. I saw results immediate that evening and had the best sleepless night in a really long time. Natalya is extremely experienced and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!!
Carey Monis from Valencia wrote on June 28, 2022
Natalya is so knowledgable and so amazing at what she does. I had a therapeutic massage on my back and lymphatic drainage on my face. She knew exactly what was wrong without me having to tell her. She was wonderful!!! Highly recommend!
Diana Dzhangiryan from Santa Clarita wrote on June 27, 2022
I booked a massage with Natalya for my father as a Father’s Day gift. She was amazing from the start! She was so kind and flexible, she made the process so easy. My dad was so happy with his massage that he booked another one right after. Thank you, Natalya, for providing such a great experience.
Rae from Valencia wrote on June 23, 2022
I had the wonderful pleasure of meeting Natalya today and getting a massage. My neck, shoulders, and back had been in pain for quite some time but I had been unable to really address the issue. I finally decided to give those areas some needed support and researched LMT in the area and landed on Natalya. By some miracle I got a same day appt. My neck is in need of more therapy, but today was an excellent start and she did such an amazing job. Her studio is lovely and calm and very comfortable.
Thank you Natalya ❤️
Doug from Stevenson Ranch wrote on June 15, 2022
Very professional. I was more relaxed as soon as I walked in. Told her what the issued were and they were addressed. Will be going back and highly recommend.
Jackie from Los Angeles wrote on June 11, 2022
Totally worth the drive (27 miles). I felt like I was part of the table I was so relaxed
Jessica from San Fernando Valley wrote on June 9, 2022
I'm happy I found Natalya. I received my first Lymphatic Massage and I'm so glad. I already feel the swollen of my surgery coming down. I will be returning.
Marilyn from Canyon Country wrote on May 13, 2022
The massage I received from Natalya at Santa Clarita Massage was ‘hands down’ the best I’ve ever had! She is professional and thorough start to finish with just the right amount of pressure and focus on my trouble areas. Thank you for making me feel better.
Harry from Santa Clarita wrote on April 20, 2022
Had my first massage from Natayla. What a wonderful experience. Very professional and extremely relaxing thorough Would highly recommend Natayla.
Reed Petterson from Castaic wrote on April 19, 2022
I got a therapeutic massage from Natalya and she is absolutely wonderful, she is very kind, polite and professional! I have been having bad neck and back pain from knots and I feel so so much better after I saw her. Can’t wait to return, I highly recommend her. Thank you so much again.
Dafnice from Santa clarita wrote on April 17, 2022
Natalya is great!! She released tension on my back. I would definitely recommend her 100%. She is really nice and ask you the important questions to accommodate you. Thank you so much!
Abbi from St Clarita wrote on April 1, 2022
Natalya is an extremely well trained masseuse and I’m very happy to have found her. I had been having some trouble with an “ice pick” headache and straight chiropractic wasn’t handling it. She was able to go in and work on some extremely knotted muscles (I didn’t realize how badly they were knotted until she worked on them!), and my headache has improved just after 1 massage. Can’t wait to go back. I feel so much better.
Kathy from Valencia wrote on April 1, 2022
The best massage I have ever had!
Natayla is great! She knows what she is doing and asks what areas need attention! She is kind, considerate, very detailed and thorough. I came in very tense, stressed and when I left I was a totally different person. I feel great and very relaxed with no tension or stress.