Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
509 entries.
Amy from Santa Clarita wrote on January 29, 2023
I had started a detox protocol with my diet and found that my lymphatic system was a bit sluggish. I went to see Natalya for a lymphatic drainage massage. I found her to be an experienced and knowledgeable professional. Just like her personality, her studio space is warm and inviting. In addition to helping my lymphatic system, Natalya was able to work out some knots in my neck and back and relieve me of tension I had been holding on to. Bonus! Since my visit and after following her home care recommendations, my lymphatic system has been back on track and I've found relief from the discomfort I had experienced prior to visiting Natalya. I'm so happy I found her!
Cindy Omartian from Saugus wrote on January 22, 2023
My neck and upper back are full of knots. I had given up on finding relief. Most massages would be so uncomfortable that I would ask them to stop. Natalya is different. She works on the knots in a very gentle yet effective way. I will definitely be coming back for more!
Paul from Santa Clarita wrote on January 12, 2023
Natalya is incredible! I have chronic lower back pain and her professional touch and techniques she uses brings unbelievable relief. Believe all the five-star reviews clients have posted. She earned them all. She offers gift certificates that you can give to loved ones and friends. They not only will appreciate your thoughtfulness, they'll be refreshed and energized after a session with Natalya!
Kay from Santa Clarita wrote on December 24, 2022
I just had the first massage ever for my life and it was so great. Natalya did an amazing job on my shoulders. I felt lighter and less pain. Can’t wait to go back for next session
Tess from Santa Clarita wrote on December 23, 2022
Natalya is great. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. I definitely felt relaxed and in capable hands with her. I would highly recommend her!
David wrote on December 10, 2022
Outstanding service all around! I was coming back from a long trip and when I got home I had a lot of tension in my back and legs. At the last minute I contacted Natalya and explained my situation. She was able to accommodate me same day and also provided great consultation on the best approach based on what I was feeling. After my appointment I felt tremendously better as if I hadn’t spent hours on a plane. Natalya is a true professional and I am very appreciative for her accommodating my last minute request.
MK from Santa Clarita wrote on November 23, 2022
Excellent massage by Natalya. I'm not one to leave reviews, but, she was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and helpful as to next steps. I highly recommend her and will personally be back within a couple weeks for another massage (she knows how to get the knots out of the back/shoulders/neck). You will arrive whether stressed, mind going ten thousand different directions, or feeling tension and leave completely relaxed and rejuvenated.
Julie from Santa Clarita wrote on November 20, 2022
My lymphatic massage with Natalya was wonderful and has really helped with my healing and energy. Her attention to details about what your body needs is extraordinary. Thank you, Natalya!
Iris Jaimes from Canyon Country wrote on November 12, 2022
I had a lymphatic massage post surgery with Natalya and she was great and very professional. I loved it it made me feel so much better after and was very relaxing. I loved all the oils that she uses and the paraffin was great too. Left my hands and feet so soft. I really enjoyed it!!!! I really recommend her.
Peggy Tracy from Saugus wrote on October 14, 2022
Natalya is amazing at finding the knots and spends time working the problem areas. Best personalized massage I’ve ever had. Highly recommended!!
Cindy Martinez from Valencia wrote on October 9, 2022
I had an amazing lympathic massage with Natalya. I felt so much better after my session. I highly recommend her!!!!
Tammy from Santa Clarita wrote on September 20, 2022
My neck and back are knots knots and more knots . Not any message therapist can help loosen the stress mess I have going on in my upper back . Natalya really helped me walk out feeling relaxed. She even incorporated some great stretching that felt marvelous. Super talented .
Emma Kennedy from Los Angeles wrote on September 13, 2022
10/10 was so great! Helped with my back pain!
Anna wrote on August 16, 2022
Really enjoyed my massage from Natalya. She is a knowledgeable masseuse with magical hands. Highly recommend and hoping to be back.
Kaylyn from Santa Clarita wrote on August 7, 2022
I went to Natalya to get a lymphatic drainage massage. She did an amazing job, she also helped work out knots in my back and neck area. The aromatherapy and hot stones were a great addition and made it so relaxing! The day after my massage I had so much energy, felt so relaxed, and had less brain fog. I had no idea massage could help release toxins built up in the body. She is so nice and welcoming and I already booked my 2nd and 3rd massage with her.
Juan S from Saugus wrote on August 4, 2022
I would highly recommend Natalya! I have been having lower back and neck pain. With years in the military. She was able to pin point my pains and create relaxing time and healing. Her massage room is clean and beautiful, with the perfect amount of lighting. She applies the right amount pressure and her aromatherapy oils smell really good. The use of hot rocks surprised me in a very positive way, and lavender paraffin for the feet was AMAZING!!
I arrived tensed, and achey but left having my muscles have become a lot less stiff. I will surely continue to visit.
Taran wrote on July 22, 2022
I had the best massage from Natalya! This was my first massage ever and she made me feel extremely comfortable and the setup was so calming. Natalya was able to walk me through everything and educate me along the way about my body and the many knots I have. Like I said, for getting a massage for the first time, she made the experience very comfortable and I was so relaxed when it was done. I had the best nap ever that evening and felt relaxed enough to go to sleep earlier. Definitely coming back!
Heather from Castaic wrote on July 20, 2022
Natalya was truly amazing and extremally professional. It was at least 5 years since my last massage and I was a bit nervous about trying someone new. Natalya is my new favorite girl! I can't wait to go back!
Tommie from Santa Clarita wrote on July 16, 2022
Had my first lymphatic massage with Natalya this week and I’m going back for more. Natalya made the experience so wonderful. I was very scared going into my first massage as I had just had surgery but she set my mind at easy right away. The massage was even more wonderful. I saw results immediate that evening and had the best sleepless night in a really long time. Natalya is extremely experienced and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!!
Carey Monis from Valencia wrote on June 28, 2022
Natalya is so knowledgable and so amazing at what she does. I had a therapeutic massage on my back and lymphatic drainage on my face. She knew exactly what was wrong without me having to tell her. She was wonderful!!! Highly recommend!