Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
375 entries.
John from Valencia wrote on April 1, 2019:
I just had a wonderful massage from Natalya she is an absolute professional at what she does and I feel completely relaxed after first one. I’m definitely going to go back and I would highly recommend her soothing hands. 😊
Matthew Productions from Santa Clarita, Ca wrote on March 26, 2019:
Santa Clarita Massage By Natalya, she is the best in massage and relaxation, she does lots more then you will ask for, she does listens to you and she focus on the areas you want to be taking care of.
Lynn H. from Newhall wrote on March 23, 2019:
Natalya is a licensed massage therapist with the professionalism to heal the body, ease the mind. I feel very much better after my massage today after my car was hit by another car early this year, no fault of my own, that this massage is helping me feel better fast. I have learned a lot from Natalya's expertise, as well. She is very knowledgeable and believes in maintenance. She not only cares about the massage process, she cares about the guest, me, after I leave. She advised how best to prevent new or further injury after the accident, but also ways to stay healthy, promoting good health. She excels at providing the best course of treatment for muscles and bone health. I am feeling better already, and look forward to another great aromatherapy session of massage.
Chelsea from Santa Clarita wrote on March 4, 2019:
If you are looking for a Massage Therapist, LOOK NO FURTHER, Natalya is it! I cannot say enough amazing things about her!

I was in need of a massage and researched online for best Massage Therapists in Santa Clarita, as the places I had been to in the passed were either not that great or down right horrible. Based on her reviews, I took a chance and called to make an appointment. She got back to me within ten minutes and was able to move her schedule around to accommodate me for a same day appointment. I couldn't believe it. She was very kind and professional on the phone, which put me at ease going to her home studio.

Once I arrived, the atmosphere was so relaxing and the massage was the best massage I have ever had. She was able to pinpoint areas of tension and combined aromatherapy and hot stones throughout the entire massage.

I would HIGHLY recommend her!

I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Andy from Sylmar wrote on February 27, 2019:
It was an amazing massage and absolutely felt relax after my first message.
Todd from Stevenson Ranch wrote on January 2, 2019:
I am a true believer in the power and healing of touch, and Natalya possesses this. She gave a soothing massage that left me both relaxed and rejuvenated. Very relaxing atmosphere from start to finish. I highly recommend her.
Mike D. from Canyon Country wrote on December 27, 2018:
I had a great massage, could have stayed for hours.
OSCAR TOLEDO from CANYON COUNTRY wrote on December 23, 2018:
Natalya is a very talented Massage Therapist. There were sore spots that I didn't know I had that she was finding. At one point I feel asleep during the massage. That is the sign of a skilled therapist. I will be coming back again.
Thank You Natalya.
Ashley B. from Santa Clarita wrote on November 9, 2018:
Natalya is an extremely talented masseuse. The other massages that I have had in years past do not even compare. She is also very kind, welcoming, and her place is very comfortable. Thanks Natalya, I will be back!
Stephanie Garcia from Burbank wrote on October 16, 2018:
My friend and I had a girls night and she mentioned she got a massage and passed on Natalya's business card. The next day I reached out and she was able to make some time for me to come in. I had been traveling on location for a job working 12+ hours constantly on my feet and lifting things so I was in need for a massage. She worked out most of my knots and it relieved so much stress from my back. I have to find the time to go in again. I felt so at ease and relaxed. Natalya checked in to ensure the pressure worked for me on different areas. Would definitely recommend!
Sheri from Santa Clarita wrote on October 7, 2018:
Natalya is so sweet and does a fantastic job! I haven't gone for a massage in years and was a bit nervous but she made me feel very comfortable! You can tell she really cares about addressing your pain points. Definitely will be back
Manjula from Santa Clarita wrote on September 28, 2018:
This was my first experience at getting a massage, and I am glad that it was Natalya who was there to do it. My husband gave me a gift of relaxation ( since I am super busy taking care of my adorable twins and a full time career😀) and I am so very happy he found her. Natalya is thoroughly professional, her hands have a magic touch, soothing but strong. I felt rejuvenated and now look forward to my next visit! She is also very knowledgeable and can give you advice on ways to reduce your aches and pains! Also she can talk to you on any topic😀I had so much fun talking to her about old Bollywood movies. The 60 mins spent with Natalya were relaxed and fun!!!
Jordyn De La Vega from Santa Claita wrote on July 25, 2018:
She was great hit every point that I needed to be massaged. I felt results with in the hour that the massage took.
THANK YOU!!!!
Barbara Wolken from Newhall, CA wrote on July 17, 2018:
Natalya is a lovely person and very perceptive to the aches and pains of my body; she was able to target the areas of need and skillfully relieve them. Highly recommended!
Paul wrote on July 8, 2018:
What makes a massage? A business, a place, a technique? No, a massage is a warm, very personal connection to another human. A human that understands that you carry the world on your shoulders, and those shoulders ache. Natalya understand the pain and anxiety that you feel, then she makes it bearable, she makes it ok, and finally she makes it go away. You feel anew. Don’t wait time going anywhere else.
Larry from Irvine wrote on June 25, 2018:
I've been getting regular massages for decades for both relaxation & distressing, as well as therapeutic reasons. Without question, Natalya provided the absolute best massage I've ever received! The setting is comfortable, her caring demeanor transports you to another dimension. I recommend Natalya without hesitation for massage therapy.
Susan from Santa Clarita wrote on June 21, 2018:
I have had ongoing health issues and pain. Natalya has incredible hands and she addressed all my concerns. I had a lot of tightness in my lower back and when I went to Pilates the next day it was gone.

I'm looking forward to my next session with her.
Colleen from Santa Clarita wrote on June 20, 2018:
I saw Natalya for the first time on Sunday. My back and shoulders were very tight and bad before the massage. Natalya was so warm, professional, and attentive to my needs and the hot stone massage she gave me was nothing short of spectacular. Give yourself at least one hour, 15 min with her and you won't be sorry!
Natalia from Valencia wrote on May 16, 2018:
I received a massage for Mother’s Day and it was absolutely one of the best I’ve had in a long time. Natalya knew exactly where all my pain points were and I felt 100% better afterwards. I made a follow up appointment and I’m sure I’ll be back regularly!
Joanie from Valencia wrote on May 3, 2018:
I have had two massages with Natalya - superb!