Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
387 entries.
Jesseca from Acton wrote on January 16, 2020:
I am a massage therapist myself and need relief from the hard labor I put my body through and Natalya did just that for me! It was more than I expected including hot stones, aromatherapy and Natalya being very intuitive of my trouble areas. I highly recommend her any kind of massage your looking for!
Francisco Garcia from Aliso Viejo wrote on December 8, 2019:
What amazing massage I had, I was feeling bad very stressful a lot of pain in my upper back and neck and after I had the massage with Natalya, I feel like new, my main is like new, my back is feeling great and is only the first massage, I’m looking forward for the second one, very happy with her, very professional, I highly recommend her.
Denise from Valencia wrote on November 23, 2019:
I recently moved back to Santa Clarita and the move was a bit hectic in addition to having g had oral surgery prior to my move. The surgery caused my jaw to lock and difficulty with my range of motion. After 2 visits with Natalya, she has significantly helped to release the tensions all over my body but more importantly, taking time to listen to my need to focus on my jaw. Her holistic approach to mind, body and spirit resonates with my being! So happy to have found Natalya to help my recovery and going forward, maintaining my holistic health.
Ken Coleman from Austun Tx. wrote on November 10, 2019:
I have had massages all over the world. On 32 cruises in europe,Italy, Canada, all over mexico, Africa, 20 state in the US. including Hawaii Maui, all over the Bahamas. Then I thought I had experuenced the most overall experience in South Africa. Until i was recomended to Natalya. They say the best massage comes from the spirit of the person who is dilivering it. There is a huge difference between someone who does Massage and someone who Lives The holistic Arts as a faith of Spirit. She embodies the intent of a true relaxing and spiritual full body experience Massage. The best I have ever recieved. I just had to pass this on to any true person of Mind Body Spirit experience...

Ken Coleman
Austin Texas
Danielle from Santa Clarita wrote on September 13, 2019:
I’ve been in need for massages during my pregnancy, and I am so glad I found Natalya. She is truly the best therapist I’ve received a massage from. She is trained in pregnancy massage and is in tune with what pregnant mamas need and what’s good for the baby. I always feel SO good after these massages. It was clear within the first 5 minutes of my first appointment with her that she is way more skilled than the average massage therapist, so it makes sense why she has such a strong following and many regular clients. If you’re pregnant, give her a try!
Russ Stacey from Valencia wrote on September 4, 2019:
I have experienced some recent tough life events and knew I needed to work some of the stress out of my body before it did further damage and add even more stress and potential illness. I found Natalya through her massage business and discovered it was located near my residence. From the moment I entered her relaxing workplace and laid upon her comfortable table, I began to feel the stress dissolve. Her hands were pure magic and found all the muscle knots that had developed over the recent stress. She worked wonders as I left with an entire new sense of well-being and relaxation. That night, I slept like a baby! I highly recommend Natalya and look forward to my next massage as I am now a regular client!
Mike R from South Bay wrote on July 19, 2019:
This weekend I had the pleasure of receiving an enchanting 90-minute therapeutic massage with Natalya sole owner of Santa Clarita Message. Her studio is clean, tranquil, comfortable and relaxing. The scent was amazing, you can tell she prides herself on her aromatherapy using the highest qualities of oils and candles.

I’ve tried many neighborhood day spas in the past, but this could be my go-to spot. I decided to check out Natalya based on positive social media recommendations and since I have an ailing lower lumbar spine from an auto accident, serious knots, and a high stress job as an advertising executive,

Natalya has a great reputation, a large active community of followers, people she personally connects with, plus she was rated #1 by FOX 11 as the best new massage place in Los Angeles. She is a professional and goes out of her way to ensure that you have a good experience at her studio.

She is very dear, meticulous, thoughtful and caring. In addition, she is very competent, skilled and qualified with a total of 19 certifications; so, Natalya is a “real therapist” not just you’re an average masseuse.

Natalya does all client in-take over the phone, not by an impersonal text or email, she really takes the time to get to know her clients, in terms of their bodies, ailments, medical issues, history, and their likes and dislikes. She has the ability to listen to your words and your body, and her healing strong hands can both provide a deep tissue massage, to the lightest touch for sensory relaxation.

The actual massage experience was amazing, she started with a glorious paraffin wax treatment on my hands and feet, to de-stress and detoxify my body as a precursor to the massage. By adding hot stones, she helped relieve muscle tension and pain. I was completely relaxed and Natalya knew exactly what to do to treat each knotted problem area in my neck, shoulders, lower back and tightness in my legs.

The ambiance, massage table, music, trickling water fountain, and of course the captivating massage will have me coming back for more and more.

5-stars!!! Please try Natalya you will not be disappointed.
Shannon Hughes from Chicago wrote on June 30, 2019:
Most people take to social media to write and say bad things about people or businesses. This is NOT one of those times. I recently was in California from Chicago and I had a very hectic schedule. I needed to get a massage treatment badly. I am so glad that I found Santa Clarita Massage and Natalya was an absolute Goddess. The hospitality and atmosphere could NOT have been any better. Very clean and upscale. My only problem is when the experience was over. I will find my way back to Santa Clarita Massage with Natalya very soon and very often. Please do yourself a favor.
John Douglas from Santa Clarita wrote on June 1, 2019:
The perfect massage by a truly wonderful person. I can't imagine a better experience.
Julia wrote on April 29, 2019:
As someone who’s suffered chronic back pain and headaches for years I was amazed at how much one session with Natalya helped. She’s super knowledgeable, accommodating and able to deliver the perfect custom treatment needed to start the healing process. I’d definitely recommend her and look forward to our next session.
Cheryl from Valencia wrote on April 24, 2019:
I had a great massage with Natalya. I was unable to rotate my neck and had a lot of pain. She did a perfect balance of hot stone massage and therapeutic massage along with stretches. I will return soon.
Gina from San Diego wrote on April 19, 2019:
Glad I listened to the recommendation! Nataya was awesome
John from Valencia wrote on April 1, 2019:
I just had a wonderful massage from Natalya she is an absolute professional at what she does and I feel completely relaxed after first one. I’m definitely going to go back and I would highly recommend her soothing hands. 😊
Matthew Productions from Santa Clarita, Ca wrote on March 26, 2019:
Santa Clarita Massage By Natalya, she is the best in massage and relaxation, she does lots more then you will ask for, she does listens to you and she focus on the areas you want to be taking care of.
Lynn H. from Newhall wrote on March 23, 2019:
Natalya is a licensed massage therapist with the professionalism to heal the body, ease the mind. I feel very much better after my massage today after my car was hit by another car early this year, no fault of my own, that this massage is helping me feel better fast. I have learned a lot from Natalya's expertise, as well. She is very knowledgeable and believes in maintenance. She not only cares about the massage process, she cares about the guest, me, after I leave. She advised how best to prevent new or further injury after the accident, but also ways to stay healthy, promoting good health. She excels at providing the best course of treatment for muscles and bone health. I am feeling better already, and look forward to another great aromatherapy session of massage.
Chelsea from Santa Clarita wrote on March 4, 2019:
If you are looking for a Massage Therapist, LOOK NO FURTHER, Natalya is it! I cannot say enough amazing things about her!

I was in need of a massage and researched online for best Massage Therapists in Santa Clarita, as the places I had been to in the passed were either not that great or down right horrible. Based on her reviews, I took a chance and called to make an appointment. She got back to me within ten minutes and was able to move her schedule around to accommodate me for a same day appointment. I couldn't believe it. She was very kind and professional on the phone, which put me at ease going to her home studio.

Once I arrived, the atmosphere was so relaxing and the massage was the best massage I have ever had. She was able to pinpoint areas of tension and combined aromatherapy and hot stones throughout the entire massage.

I would HIGHLY recommend her!

I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Andy from Sylmar wrote on February 27, 2019:
It was an amazing massage and absolutely felt relax after my first message.
Todd from Stevenson Ranch wrote on January 2, 2019:
I am a true believer in the power and healing of touch, and Natalya possesses this. She gave a soothing massage that left me both relaxed and rejuvenated. Very relaxing atmosphere from start to finish. I highly recommend her.
Mike D. from Canyon Country wrote on December 27, 2018:
I had a great massage, could have stayed for hours.
OSCAR TOLEDO from CANYON COUNTRY wrote on December 23, 2018:
Natalya is a very talented Massage Therapist. There were sore spots that I didn't know I had that she was finding. At one point I feel asleep during the massage. That is the sign of a skilled therapist. I will be coming back again.
Thank You Natalya.