Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
566 entries.
Elizabeth from Canyon Country wrote on July 1, 2024
Natalia is very friendly. She has very good energy and knows what she’s doing. Lots of knots on my shoulders and back and she helped me a lot with those.
Lori Broussard from Santa Clarita wrote on June 27, 2024
In a great deal of pain with Sciatica. Contacted Natalya for a therapeutic massage (first time client). SIGNIFICANT relief after first session. AMAZING results!! Professional, relaxing, true relief and she is just a beautiful soul with GREAT energy. Scheduled follow up appointment to continue healing. HIGHLY recommend her. Nothing else thus far has given me the relief she has. I am so grateful for her natural healing and energy.
Elizabeth from Santa Clarita wrote on June 22, 2024
Natalya was wonderful! I had a 90 minute massage with detox and paraffin
foot wrap and the option to extend if desired. Her studio was clean, and welcoming. Her communication was timely and professional. The best part was how great I felt that day and the next and she even text me to check on how I was doing! I can't wait to go back for another session!
Brittani Elser from Santa Clarita wrote on May 29, 2024
My first massage experience and it was pure bliss! Natalya worked with me to customize a plan to best suit my needs. (release tension/lymphatic drainage)
Her attentiveness and kindness settled any nerves I had. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to be taken care of while getting a Grade A+ professional service. The paraffin for my feet was the icing on the cake! I will be a repeat customer. 🙂 Thanks, Natalya
Phoebe Takeda from Santa Clarita wrote on May 29, 2024
I have now gotten a couple of lymphatic drainage massages, specifically for post-op healing. I can already feel a significant difference in my swelling and movement. Natalya provides a very relaxing, comfortable atmosphere and will explain anything you have questions or concerns about in terms of how these massages will help you after surgery. On top of that, the massages are so nice! She is very knowledgeable in terms of healing through these massages, and I highly recommend for post-op recovery or for relaxtion!
Mieae from Santa Clarita wrote on May 7, 2024
Natalya is excellent and provides the highest level of care. I wasn't sure what to expect since it was my first time meeting her, but she was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to get a lymphatic drainage massage - she was also able to release the tension in my shoulders and back, which I didn't realize were so tight and knotted!
Leesen wrote on May 6, 2024
Natalya is kind and professional. I recently went to Natalya for a massage after many months of prolonged neck and back pain/tightness. She was able to find and press into every little tiny knot dotted all the way up along both shoulder blades and traps. I was sore the next day, but in a great way! Im looking forward to my next appointment! Keep in mind, she is in high demand. Book early!
Priscila wrote on May 4, 2024
Natalya is a great masseuse! She has been helping me with my post op recovery by giving me some great lymphatic massages. She is very kind and she really cares for you, she is constantly checking on me even after the massage and she even adjusted to my needs. Thank you Natalya !
Sasha wrote on May 1, 2024
Very professional and caring. Asked relevant questions related to conditions. She also provided education on the how’s and why’s of lymphatic massage. Highly recommend!
Nanci from Santa Clarita wrote on April 9, 2024
Excelente, recomiendo mucho sus masajes.
Antes he visitado un SPA. Donde hay jacuzzis, saunas, áreas de descanso y te hacían tu masaje, y si está muy bien el lugar, más porque podría quedarme todo el día allí, creo que este lugar está bien si buscas relajarte solo ese dia, pero si realmente quieres liberarte del cansancio, el estrés y esos nudos en tu cuerpo, necesitas ir con Natalya a tomar su masaje, es mucha la diferencia, en el SPA la masajista también fue buena, pero sinceramente si hay mucha diferencia en la calidad y resultados que obtuve en mi masaje con Natalya, sus años de experiencia se reflejan en cada minuto de masaje, duermo mejor, me quito un peso de encima, ya tengo mi preservación para seguimiento.
Carla from Sylmar wrote on April 9, 2024
I highly recommend this place. I went in for a post-op lymphatic massage. I had a lot of swelling and pain in certain areas. Natalya was very sweet and welcoming. She listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. I was nervous of how painful the massage would be, as this was my first lymphatic massage, but Natalya was so gentle and caring. I felt extremely relaxed and I feel a great improvement. I also added Paraffin treatment to my feet and they feel amazing. I will definitely be coming back!
Doug from Santa Clarita wrote on March 25, 2024
I have known Natalya for years. She was my main masseuse for years when I played a lot of sports. I can't tell you how many times she got me back in the game. Life happens and I recently reconnected with her. I had leg surgery and I also have a pinched nerve in my neck. I needed scar tissue massage and deep tissue on my neck and back. Natalya is able to give a deep tissue massage without a lot of pain. She is a very kind person and cares deeply for her clients. If you are looking a very capable and experienced masseuse give her call
Dulce from San Fernando wrote on March 13, 2024
I recently indulged in a prenatal massage session with Natalya, just five days away from my scheduled induction date. Natalya's expertise and attention to detail made this experience truly exceptional.

She works from her studio, I felt welcomed and cared for. Natalya's warm demeanor immediately put me at ease, and she took the time to understand my specific needs and concerns regarding my pregnancy.

The massage itself was nothing short of heavenly. Natalya skillfully incorporated techniques tailored for pregnant women, ensuring both safety and efficacy. The addition of paraffin treatment for my feet and warm stones heightened the overall experience, providing a deep sense of relaxation and relief from the discomforts of late pregnancy.

Throughout the session, Natalya maintained a perfect balance of pressure, addressing areas of tension with precision while maintaining a gentle touch. The ambiance was serene, allowing me to fully unwind and connect with my baby in those precious moments before delivery.
Casey from Valencia wrote on March 2, 2024
Best massage I have ever had. I suffer from chronic pain with my back and hips. The massage was amazing. I felt like a different person afterwards. I could move more fluidly, sat up straighter and felt less pain. Could not recommend her massage services more highly.
Whitney from Los Angeles wrote on February 24, 2024
I booked my first massage with Natalya recently, and she was able to squeeze me in last minute. Her technique is thorough and I left feeling so relaxed. Already booked my next appointment! 💆‍♀️
Mindy Thompson from Santa Clarita wrote on February 22, 2024
My first massage with Natayla was amazing. Her firm yet gentle touch is perfection. She works deeply on the areas needing attention while still allowing your mind & body to completely relax. I have already made an appointment for a second massage, I can’t wait for her to continue working on my neck. Thank you, Natayla!
Erica from Porter Ranch wrote on February 6, 2024
I recently visited Natalya for a lymphatic massage and it was wonderful. She creates a very comfortable and relaxing environment. I had a 90 minute massage with paraffin on my hands and feet, and Natalya’s technique was soothing and gentle and so very effective. Felt immediate benefits that night and continuing the next day. What a find! Natalya is an expert in what she does. Visiting her again very soon!
KB from Atlanta wrote on January 23, 2024
I've known Natalya for many years and proud to be a client of hers. I'm sure to make sure to book a treatment on every trip to the west coast. Natalya always provides a plush, relaxing environment that allows for maximum relaxation and comfort. Go get an appointment with her ASAP, you won't be disappointed!
Nora from Newhall wrote on November 30, 2023
I cannot recommend Natalya enough! Will never go to anyone else. She does an amazing job. The atmosphere is so calming and relaxing I even ended up falling asleep 😴 I had serious back pain after multiple hospital stays and leaving afterward all the pain was gone. I will definitely be back multiple times and cannot recommend her enough!
Patricia Garcia from Santa Clarita wrote on November 21, 2023
Amazing!!! I had my first post op lymphatic drainage massage and hands/feet paraffin treatment. Most amazing experience with Natalya. She made to me feel super comfortable in her relaxing atmosphere. Can’t say enough!! She is Awesome