Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
370 entries.
Stefanie from Santa Clarita wrote on May 17, 2016:
Amazing therapist! I spent 3.5 weeks at the local hospital advocating for my sister. Tons of stress, sleeping poorly, and somehow injured my arm with all the stress and tight muscles - complete pain and couldn't move it. Natalya took me right away and I have seen her twice already - and I can move my arm again! Great energy, technique, and just simply a nice person! Highly recommend.
Elizabeth wrote on May 12, 2016:
Very relaxing and customized to my specific need. Natalya fit me into her schedule last minute while I was traveling through the area. Very good experience
Douglas from Santa Aba wrote on May 11, 2016:
Best experience I have ever had.
Douglas from Yorba Londa wrote on May 11, 2016:
I loved my experience at Santa Clarita Massage. Everything was so peaceful and relaxing. Everyone was so polite and enjoyable.
JC ANDRADE wrote on April 21, 2016:
Great experience and massage! I felt much better and relaxed especially since I work 15+ hours a day.
John from Santa Clarita wrote on March 7, 2016:
Probably the best massage I ever had by far. It was very professional and she combined a lot of techniques to accommodate my needs. Deep tissue to hot stone massage. It was very relaxing and therapeutic. I'm looking forward to many more massages and I would recommend anyone to give it a try.
Rick Baker wrote on March 7, 2016:
Have had a problem with rotator tendinitis for a long time. Have tried other massage therapists. After my first visit shoulder is tender, but feels the best it has I quite some time. Natalia is the tru professional.
Jack from Santa Clarita wrote on February 22, 2016:
Thank you Natalya for relieving the tension in my shoulders and lower back...your studio is a Santa Clarita oasis.
Steve wrote on February 11, 2016:
You cannot find a more Amazing, Professional Therapist than Natalya!
The only way to find out is to book a session with her and see for yourself.
You won't be disappointed!
Simone from Santa Clarita wrote on February 9, 2016:
What a find - Santa Clarita Massage (and Natalya) were game changers for me, and my aches and pains. I rate the experience, "off-the-chart!" A remarkable and enlightening adventure. A must do for anyone needing the magic touch.
Simone from Santa Clarita wrote on February 9, 2016:
What a find - Santa Clarita Massage (and Natalya) were game changers for me, and my aches and pains. I rate the experience, "off-the-chart!" A remarkable and enlightening adventure. A must do for anyone needing the magic touch.
Lucien wrote on January 16, 2016:
I cannot begin to describe what a benefit it was for me to see Natalya, so i will describe why will return for another visit. I am someone who has been very athletic my entire life and who, as a result, sustained joint pains and a lot of tension in my larger muscle areas. Natalya was able to loosen my muscles and apply the right amount of pressure to relieve some of the knotted sections throughout my back and shoulders. Also, the stretches she pulled off for my ankle and neck pain really made me breathe easier and have a tension free couple of days. I will be visiting her again because she was very sweet and professional with a lot of helpful tips for relieving stress. Thank you again Natalya.
Justin from Valencia wrote on December 25, 2015:
had one of the most relaxing massage from Natalya in such a long time. She offers warm stones and paraffin wax for your hands and feet and I definitely took advantage of that. Since her massage I have felt amazing ever since. I also have felt super relaxed for the rest of the week as well. I definitely will be coming back and I highly recommend her. She is also very kind and sweet and she listens to you and what you need as far as a massage. Go see her.
Justin from Valencia wrote on December 25, 2015:
had one of the most relaxing massage from Natalya in such a long time. She offers warm stones and paraffin wax for your hands and feet and I definitely took advantage of that. Since her massage I have felt amazing ever since. I also have felt super relaxed for the rest of the week as well. I definitely will be coming back and I highly recommend her. She is also very kind and sweet and she listens to you and what you need as far as a massage. Go see her.
Dorothy Rust from Santa Clarita wrote on November 12, 2015:
Natalya helped my achy 91 year old body a great massage and I felt better right away. She also has a soothing and cosy studio with hot stones,music and scented candles all very soothing. I am looking forward to my next massage.
Dorothy Rust from Santa Clarita wrote on November 12, 2015:
Natalya helped my achy 91 year old body a great massage and I felt better right away. She also has a soothing and cosy studio with hot stones,music and scented candles all very soothing. I am looking forward to my next massage.
Ruth from Santa Clarita California wrote on October 27, 2015:
Natalya was just amazing! She was knowledgeable and had expertise...will be back...had the first night of sound sleep in months.
Emerald Thompson from CAMARILLO wrote on October 22, 2015:
Natalya was awesome. I was sceptical about traveling and hour away for a massage but it was well worth the travel. I feel so much more relaxed. I received a pregnancy massage and it was the best massage I've gotten yet.
Joanna Pendleton from Canyon Country wrote on October 21, 2015:
I was given a gift certificate from my grown children to get a massage from Natalya. I didn't expect such a wonderful experience! Natalya is a truly professional massage therapist. She knows how to provide a beautiful, clean, peaceful environment, and she gives a massage that is an unforgettable treat! I wish I could see her more frequently.
Bonny from Santa Clarita wrote on October 20, 2015:
One of the best massages that my mother ever received. She felt so much better after seeing Natalya.

Hope to see her again soon. Highly recommend Natalya for anybody with back problems.