Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
387 entries.
Kostya23 wrote on October 15, 2008:
Natalya is very professional and the greatest massage therapist ever. She is always loyal to her customers and she is great woman ,as well, always willing to talk to her customers. She has beautiful place that customer will enjoy relaxing music ( i enjoy with ocean waves melody) and the candles lit the room with soft glow... its very romantic...After massage it feel like you are in heaven.. She is always uses different techniques....I love it ( i love the hot stones) .... Also, her place all the time is clean and perfect.The most important i think, She provides with parking too.. you don't have to look for it. She is the best, greatest, and awesome massage therapist... I would recommend Natalya to anyone...I can't wait to go again...
SunDevil87 wrote on October 15, 2008:
Natalya is a sweet and genuine woman. She is a professional in every sense of the word and attentive to her clients' needs. I have been seeing Natalya since 2001 and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She has the ability to always be pleasant, and I know things aren't perfect all the time, but she can put it aside and focus on YOU!
Dr. Rick
kefuss wrote on October 15, 2008:
Great Massage
jeffgrahm wrote on October 14, 2008:
What can I say. Best around. Knows what a body neads!
Just wish I could see her more often
sreveles wrote on October 14, 2008:
Natalya gave me a fantastic massage and really specified the massage to my needs as an athlete. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a massage therapist that intuitively responds to your specific body needs during the massage.
GreyReaver wrote on October 14, 2008:
Natalya is a talented and intuitive massage therapist. She provides a peaceful and relaxing environment. She is very caring and possesses many modalities in which to provide a thorough massage experience. I recommend you give her a call and schedule a massage. . . Today!
voteassage wrote on October 13, 2008:
I have been going to MassageSantaClarita for years and love every minute!! She's thorough and gets out all my knots and crimps. Great massage!
headshot_221 wrote on October 13, 2008:
She is the best.
asdfadsf wrote on October 12, 2008:
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, ALL AROUND GREAT MESSAGE
jimi70 wrote on October 12, 2008:
I have known Natalya for years and years.She is best of the best!Great relaxing place, privat,tranquil,rejuvenating awesome experience.She knows the body,technics and put personal attention to my problems.Can't wait to see her again.Thank you to MassageSantaClarita business!
1acm wrote on October 12, 2008:
the best , took me a long time to find someone so into it ,so professional
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008:
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008:
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
michael6166 wrote on October 12, 2008:
Professional, pleasant and relaxing.
ROGERMD wrote on October 11, 2008:
Super relaxing atmospere, nice music, soothing yet firm massage! Hot Stones the Best!
superjoeeats wrote on October 11, 2008:
Very excellent masseuse.
scottvtr wrote on October 11, 2008:
Natalya provides a very relaxing atmosphere and an excellent Professional massage. I always come away feeling rejuvenated and my aches and pains are gone.
richiebaby13 wrote on October 11, 2008:
I've been going to Nataly for years. I do triathlons and have much stress from long hours of being a movie producer. she is the most effective and wonderful massage therapist. Ive been to many!
darcy12 wrote on October 11, 2008:
Natalya is an amazing massage therapist!! I absolutely LOVE her massages--she has amazingly strong hands and has a very relaxing manner to her. I always feel so great after each massage.
FPM_Godfather wrote on October 10, 2008:
Natalya's massage skill and technique in my opinion is the very best in around. I have had a massage or two a month with various massage therapists over the last 8 years and have found no one who compares to the massage I have had with Natalya at Santa Clarita Massage. Her ability to pinpoint areas in need of work is incredible; her ability of releasing deep muscle tension is also incredible. I would recommend Natalya to anyone in need of real professional massage.