Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
379 entries.
asdfadsf wrote on October 12, 2008:
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, ALL AROUND GREAT MESSAGE
jimi70 wrote on October 12, 2008:
I have known Natalya for years and years.She is best of the best!Great relaxing place, privat,tranquil,rejuvenating awesome experience.She knows the body,technics and put personal attention to my problems.Can't wait to see her again.Thank you to MassageSantaClarita business!
1acm wrote on October 12, 2008:
the best , took me a long time to find someone so into it ,so professional
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008:
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008:
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
michael6166 wrote on October 12, 2008:
Professional, pleasant and relaxing.
ROGERMD wrote on October 11, 2008:
Super relaxing atmospere, nice music, soothing yet firm massage! Hot Stones the Best!
superjoeeats wrote on October 11, 2008:
Very excellent masseuse.
scottvtr wrote on October 11, 2008:
Natalya provides a very relaxing atmosphere and an excellent Professional massage. I always come away feeling rejuvenated and my aches and pains are gone.
richiebaby13 wrote on October 11, 2008:
I've been going to Nataly for years. I do triathlons and have much stress from long hours of being a movie producer. she is the most effective and wonderful massage therapist. Ive been to many!
darcy12 wrote on October 11, 2008:
Natalya is an amazing massage therapist!! I absolutely LOVE her massages--she has amazingly strong hands and has a very relaxing manner to her. I always feel so great after each massage.
FPM_Godfather wrote on October 10, 2008:
Natalya's massage skill and technique in my opinion is the very best in around. I have had a massage or two a month with various massage therapists over the last 8 years and have found no one who compares to the massage I have had with Natalya at Santa Clarita Massage. Her ability to pinpoint areas in need of work is incredible; her ability of releasing deep muscle tension is also incredible. I would recommend Natalya to anyone in need of real professional massage.
kendog171 wrote on October 10, 2008:
Great massage
justwond wrote on October 10, 2008:
Very Professional and Very Relaxing. Kind with soft sooth voice yet strong trained hands. A+
rij26554 wrote on October 10, 2008:
The most relaxing out of this world experience.
cyquest1 wrote on October 10, 2008:
WOW she is awesome. been going to her for years
Renae231 wrote on October 10, 2008:
Excellent massage therapist!
RitcheyRch wrote on October 10, 2008:
Have seen Natalya on and off for a few years. She does a terrific job at getting those aches and pains away.
kfunstontx wrote on October 10, 2008:
Natalya is a talented massage therapist. She knows how to work out all the knots without hurting you! Plus she's a cool chick. 🙂