Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
381 entries.
mauro from santa clarita wrote on February 19, 2009:
great massage, great time. great happy ending...well the ending came too soon, but better late then never
cknow24 wrote on February 19, 2009:
Not only was my massage great but the whole experience was awesome. Natalya is a genuine person who is passionate about her work. Highly recommended for all who are interested 🙂
James from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on February 18, 2009:
Natalya is the absolute best! I have never and do not believe that I could ever get a better massage. You would be wasting your money by not booking an appointment with her.
chumpe67 from Lancaster wrote on February 11, 2009:
Natalya is amazing, I recommend her to everyone, if someone know what she is doing is Natalya, very pleasant person, plus she is a Russian Beauty!!!
mikey d from valencia wrote on February 11, 2009:
Natalya is very Professional, and gives a terrific massage. Very relaxing, soft hands catering to your needs, nice & soft environment, interested in you as a person. Top 3 in any book...
YTL from Santa Clarita wrote on February 4, 2009:
I love, I mean, really love Natalya's massages. She is a beautiful person inside and out and lots of fun in addition to being the best massage therapist I have ever had in my life. I highly recommend her.
mikey661 from santa clarita wrote on January 27, 2009:
Of all the massages I have ever had in 20 years of living in LA, Natalya is one of the 3 best ever!! She is strictly Professional as a masseuse, but yet has a great touch. Surroundings are very comfortable, and enjoyable for an hour of bliss. Highly recommended.
Mhna3 from Santa Clarita wrote on January 22, 2009:
The most relaxing massage Ever! Natalya has the perfect touch, and does not rush.
healydrummer wrote on January 19, 2009:
Natalya is highly professional and extremely interested in giving a quality massage to clients. She's well educated, knowledgeable, and experienced in various techniques and styles of massage therapy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
tstidfole wrote on January 11, 2009:
Natalya is the best!! Ive had many Massages and what i experienced after her massage with the hot stones and her techniques left me so relaxed! I went home and went to sleep a half hour earlier than usual and slept all night long!! I always wake up in the middle of the night. I cant wait to get back to Natalya for another Massage.
tnewhall wrote on January 11, 2009:
Natalya was great! I can't wait to go back!!
hsyehhuy wrote on December 30, 2008:
Natalya is a beautiful, charming woman who is the best masseuse that I have ever experienced!
psu1993 wrote on December 26, 2008:
Natalya is a lovely, charming, and engaging woman who has the hands and skills to work miracles! She has a gift and is truly skilled and professional. The level of physical release that she is able to achieve throughout the body through her massage techniques transcends to a true sense of well being mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. 5+ Stars!
socalbill wrote on December 10, 2008:
Natalya is excellent! I have had massages from others, and none compare to her. She is extremely skilled and impeccably professional. I am always looking forward to my next message!
estilingi wrote on November 27, 2008:
I am a massage junkie, and like several others that have left reviews, I travel to Santa Clarita periodically and found Natalya's service while stuck there waiting out the recent wildfire. There is a good reason why she is voted one of the top massage therapists in LA. Natalya is very gifted and intuitive. By far this is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered. Her demeanor is extremely professional yet very welcoming and you are sure to fall in love with her great personality! I now plan my trips to Santa Clarita around Her availability 🙂
Asiantiger wrote on November 20, 2008:
I am from chicago and visiting my family in California quite often. I became a regular long distance customer of Natalya everytime that I am in town. She is not only good looking but also skillful in massage coupled with a nice personality then you got a heaven on earth. I would highly recommend everyone to check her out but it is all professional though. Peace and Love

Mike Chan
devonwg wrote on November 18, 2008:
She is a great healer, Natalya is gifted as well as a sweet person. I left from my massage after I had hurt my back. I felt wonderful and went right ahead and scheduled another appointment to finish working out the pain. she is great and you would benefit greatly by seeking her out.
apprentice wrote on November 8, 2008:
Simply the best in Ca!
GFI wrote on November 8, 2008:
Great Service, great Value, she will melted my stress away, will definitely use again.
reviewer22 wrote on November 8, 2008:
Best massage I've ever had. Nothing comes close. Very relaxing and soothing. Very kind and warm. I leave feeling refreshed and ready to take on the world.