Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
378 entries.
Tom Rix from Canyon Country wrote on September 23, 2009:
Natalya provides a very relaxing and comfortable massage. I would highly recommend her to anyone who has been going somewhere else as a new client, or simply getting a massage for the first time.
al b. from saugus wrote on August 5, 2009:
oh my! natalya is the best massage therapist ever! she was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable throughout. very strong hands...with a very soft touch! i was definetly a lifelong customer after only one visit!
James from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on August 4, 2009:
I have been going to Natalya for over 2 years now, she provides the best massage that I have ever had. She kept telling me about the 2 hour and 15minute massage (her longest) but I was skeptical. This time I wanted to try it, and I was pleasantly surprised by my overall mood change for the better when our time was done. You would be wasting your money by going to any other massage therapist. Natalya is the absolute best!
Fonzie from Palmdale wrote on July 25, 2009:
Natalya is the best. She sets a very relaxing atmosphere for her clients and she is amazing at what she does. My back feels great and I've been sleeping much better since I've seen her. Very experienced, extremely polite and takes much pride in her work. I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
Gregory from castaic wrote on July 15, 2009:
Natalya is a true professional. My back was full of knots and stiffness from a long period of mistreatment. In a little over an hour she worked out the kinks and made me feel very relaxed. I would certainly recommend her to anyone in need of some serious muscle relaxation.
travis from Santa clarita wrote on June 18, 2009:
Natalya gives the best massage around. Her services are great. Its a comfortable atmosphere. I've been getting massages for years, but Natalya is the best I've ever experienced. If you try her once you'll want to come back for more.
Robert L. from Santa Clarita wrote on May 15, 2009:
I’ve been using massage therapy as part of my physical conditioning for 20 years and have had countless masseuse’s. Natalya is an exceptional masseuse that takes pride in her work and TRUE professional!
This is not just a rub down, she has a true knoweledge of the body with a great touch and STRONG hands!
If you are looking for good professional body work this will be a fullfilling massage experience!!!
Natalya delivers!
bill from Santa Clarita wrote on May 10, 2009:
Natalya is the best! I've been going to her for massages for 3 years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Lee from Canoga Park wrote on May 8, 2009:
Natalya did a great job in working out the various knots and kinks. The treatment was total bliss! I will definitely be coming back for more relaxation. Thanks Natalya!
Sheila Hawken from Valencia wrote on May 5, 2009:
Natalya is awesome! She got me in for an appt the next day & I felt immediately comfortable with her. She worked really hard to get all my stress knots out-I feel great! I'm hooked!
Sheila Hawken from Valencia wrote on May 4, 2009:
Natalya is awesome! I felt immediately comfortable with her, and I left feeling wonderful. She worked so hard to get all my stress knots out! I'm hooked!
Mary from Santa Clarira wrote on April 6, 2009:
The best! Natalya knows what she is doing and is definitely a professional! Her 90 to 120 minute massages are well worth it...
Sam from LA. wrote on April 3, 2009:
Not sure what to think about a 90 minute drive to get a message, just did it, not only it was a great massage but I also got to meet someone who is normal, hard to find now a days, a wonderful Lady by all means,the longest massage ever for me a over 2 hours and it was so good it felt like 30 minutes at most, time went by so fast it's truly amazing, my recommendation get the 2 hours and please, please be respectful to this sweet lovely lady. ENJOY YOUR MASSAGE.
A. L. from Santa Clarita wrote on April 1, 2009:
Natalya gives the best massage I've ever had. I love her and you'll love her too! She's spoiled me so much that I can't go to anyone else. She's the best!!!
Mike S. from Granada Hills wrote on March 27, 2009:
Let me tell you something, I had so many massages in my life, the best one I have ever had was by far Natalya’s massage. She is an awesome, professional lady. Her massages are strictly professional non sensual unlike many others. By the time you are done with your session you will feel like a million bucks. I booked with here 2 hours and 15 minutes last night by the time she was done I have never ever felt like this before; you will feel like a brand new person. So I would recommend Natalya to anyone who is looking for a TRUE professional massage, so please if you are looking for something else besides a massage she’s the wrong lady to go to. To add to that she is a down to earth person, a true sweetheart, from the moment you walk in she make you feel like you are at home. So go ahead and don’t wait, schedule a great massage today.
Mike from Castaic wrote on March 9, 2009:
Been getting massages for 10 years. I am an endurance athlete and therefore am sore quite often. Natalya provides the perfect solution. Absolutely the best! Recommend the 75 min massage with stones.
Sean Kinoshita from Orange County wrote on February 22, 2009:
I visited Natalys' place from Orange County. She was very loyal and I had wonderful massage from her. During the session,My tension just melted away when she worked on me.
mauro from santa clarita wrote on February 19, 2009:
great massage, great time. great happy ending...well the ending came too soon, but better late then never
cknow24 wrote on February 19, 2009:
Not only was my massage great but the whole experience was awesome. Natalya is a genuine person who is passionate about her work. Highly recommended for all who are interested 🙂
James from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on February 18, 2009:
Natalya is the absolute best! I have never and do not believe that I could ever get a better massage. You would be wasting your money by not booking an appointment with her.