Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
509 entries.
petdo wrote on October 17, 2008
natalya is a great massage therapist!
robath wrote on October 16, 2008
Extremely knowledgeable in her field, sweet, and caring. She has an amazing ability to provide the most tranquil environment to ensure you forget every stress in your life and just enjoy the massage.
Kostya23 wrote on October 15, 2008
Natalya is very professional and the greatest massage therapist ever. She is always loyal to her customers and she is great woman ,as well, always willing to talk to her customers. She has beautiful place that customer will enjoy relaxing music ( i enjoy with ocean waves melody) and the candles lit the room with soft glow... its very romantic...After massage it feel like you are in heaven.. She is always uses different techniques....I love it ( i love the hot stones) .... Also, her place all the time is clean and perfect.The most important i think, She provides with parking too.. you don't have to look for it. She is the best, greatest, and awesome massage therapist... I would recommend Natalya to anyone...I can't wait to go again...
SunDevil87 wrote on October 15, 2008
Natalya is a sweet and genuine woman. She is a professional in every sense of the word and attentive to her clients' needs. I have been seeing Natalya since 2001 and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She has the ability to always be pleasant, and I know things aren't perfect all the time, but she can put it aside and focus on YOU!
Dr. Rick
kefuss wrote on October 15, 2008
Great Massage
jeffgrahm wrote on October 14, 2008
What can I say. Best around. Knows what a body neads!
Just wish I could see her more often
sreveles wrote on October 14, 2008
Natalya gave me a fantastic massage and really specified the massage to my needs as an athlete. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a massage therapist that intuitively responds to your specific body needs during the massage.
GreyReaver wrote on October 14, 2008
Natalya is a talented and intuitive massage therapist. She provides a peaceful and relaxing environment. She is very caring and possesses many modalities in which to provide a thorough massage experience. I recommend you give her a call and schedule a massage. . . Today!
voteassage wrote on October 13, 2008
I have been going to MassageSantaClarita for years and love every minute!! She's thorough and gets out all my knots and crimps. Great massage!
headshot_221 wrote on October 13, 2008
She is the best.
asdfadsf wrote on October 12, 2008
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, ALL AROUND GREAT MESSAGE
jimi70 wrote on October 12, 2008
I have known Natalya for years and years.She is best of the best!Great relaxing place, privat,tranquil,rejuvenating awesome experience.She knows the body,technics and put personal attention to my problems.Can't wait to see her again.Thank you to MassageSantaClarita business!
1acm wrote on October 12, 2008
the best , took me a long time to find someone so into it ,so professional
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
gcschultz wrote on October 12, 2008
Natalya is great! She's always accommodating with my crazy schedule.
michael6166 wrote on October 12, 2008
Professional, pleasant and relaxing.
ROGERMD wrote on October 11, 2008
Super relaxing atmospere, nice music, soothing yet firm massage! Hot Stones the Best!
superjoeeats wrote on October 11, 2008
Very excellent masseuse.
scottvtr wrote on October 11, 2008
Natalya provides a very relaxing atmosphere and an excellent Professional massage. I always come away feeling rejuvenated and my aches and pains are gone.
richiebaby13 wrote on October 11, 2008
I've been going to Nataly for years. I do triathlons and have much stress from long hours of being a movie producer. she is the most effective and wonderful massage therapist. Ive been to many!