Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
550 entries.
Lee from Canoga Park wrote on May 8, 2009
Natalya did a great job in working out the various knots and kinks. The treatment was total bliss! I will definitely be coming back for more relaxation. Thanks Natalya!
Sheila Hawken from Valencia wrote on May 5, 2009
Natalya is awesome! She got me in for an appt the next day & I felt immediately comfortable with her. She worked really hard to get all my stress knots out-I feel great! I'm hooked!
Sheila Hawken from Valencia wrote on May 4, 2009
Natalya is awesome! I felt immediately comfortable with her, and I left feeling wonderful. She worked so hard to get all my stress knots out! I'm hooked!
Mary from Santa Clarira wrote on April 6, 2009
The best! Natalya knows what she is doing and is definitely a professional! Her 90 to 120 minute massages are well worth it...
Sam from LA. wrote on April 3, 2009
Not sure what to think about a 90 minute drive to get a message, just did it, not only it was a great massage but I also got to meet someone who is normal, hard to find now a days, a wonderful Lady by all means,the longest massage ever for me a over 2 hours and it was so good it felt like 30 minutes at most, time went by so fast it's truly amazing, my recommendation get the 2 hours and please, please be respectful to this sweet lovely lady. ENJOY YOUR MASSAGE.
A. L. from Santa Clarita wrote on April 1, 2009
Natalya gives the best massage I've ever had. I love her and you'll love her too! She's spoiled me so much that I can't go to anyone else. She's the best!!!
Mike S. from Granada Hills wrote on March 27, 2009
Let me tell you something, I had so many massages in my life, the best one I have ever had was by far Natalya’s massage. She is an awesome, professional lady. Her massages are strictly professional non sensual unlike many others. By the time you are done with your session you will feel like a million bucks. I booked with here 2 hours and 15 minutes last night by the time she was done I have never ever felt like this before; you will feel like a brand new person. So I would recommend Natalya to anyone who is looking for a TRUE professional massage, so please if you are looking for something else besides a massage she’s the wrong lady to go to. To add to that she is a down to earth person, a true sweetheart, from the moment you walk in she make you feel like you are at home. So go ahead and don’t wait, schedule a great massage today.
Mike from Castaic wrote on March 9, 2009
Been getting massages for 10 years. I am an endurance athlete and therefore am sore quite often. Natalya provides the perfect solution. Absolutely the best! Recommend the 75 min massage with stones.
Sean Kinoshita from Orange County wrote on February 22, 2009
I visited Natalys' place from Orange County. She was very loyal and I had wonderful massage from her. During the session,My tension just melted away when she worked on me.
mauro from santa clarita wrote on February 19, 2009
great massage, great time. great happy ending...well the ending came too soon, but better late then never
cknow24 wrote on February 19, 2009
Not only was my massage great but the whole experience was awesome. Natalya is a genuine person who is passionate about her work. Highly recommended for all who are interested 🙂
James from Santa Clarita, CA wrote on February 18, 2009
Natalya is the absolute best! I have never and do not believe that I could ever get a better massage. You would be wasting your money by not booking an appointment with her.
chumpe67 from Lancaster wrote on February 11, 2009
Natalya is amazing, I recommend her to everyone, if someone know what she is doing is Natalya, very pleasant person, plus she is a Russian Beauty!!!
mikey d from valencia wrote on February 11, 2009
Natalya is very Professional, and gives a terrific massage. Very relaxing, soft hands catering to your needs, nice & soft environment, interested in you as a person. Top 3 in any book...
YTL from Santa Clarita wrote on February 4, 2009
I love, I mean, really love Natalya's massages. She is a beautiful person inside and out and lots of fun in addition to being the best massage therapist I have ever had in my life. I highly recommend her.
mikey661 from santa clarita wrote on January 27, 2009
Of all the massages I have ever had in 20 years of living in LA, Natalya is one of the 3 best ever!! She is strictly Professional as a masseuse, but yet has a great touch. Surroundings are very comfortable, and enjoyable for an hour of bliss. Highly recommended.
Mhna3 from Santa Clarita wrote on January 22, 2009
The most relaxing massage Ever! Natalya has the perfect touch, and does not rush.
healydrummer wrote on January 19, 2009
Natalya is highly professional and extremely interested in giving a quality massage to clients. She's well educated, knowledgeable, and experienced in various techniques and styles of massage therapy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
tstidfole wrote on January 11, 2009
Natalya is the best!! Ive had many Massages and what i experienced after her massage with the hot stones and her techniques left me so relaxed! I went home and went to sleep a half hour earlier than usual and slept all night long!! I always wake up in the middle of the night. I cant wait to get back to Natalya for another Massage.
tnewhall wrote on January 11, 2009
Natalya was great! I can't wait to go back!!