Image

Reviews

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
509 entries.
psu1993 wrote on December 26, 2008
Natalya is a lovely, charming, and engaging woman who has the hands and skills to work miracles! She has a gift and is truly skilled and professional. The level of physical release that she is able to achieve throughout the body through her massage techniques transcends to a true sense of well being mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. 5+ Stars!
socalbill wrote on December 10, 2008
Natalya is excellent! I have had massages from others, and none compare to her. She is extremely skilled and impeccably professional. I am always looking forward to my next message!
estilingi wrote on November 27, 2008
I am a massage junkie, and like several others that have left reviews, I travel to Santa Clarita periodically and found Natalya's service while stuck there waiting out the recent wildfire. There is a good reason why she is voted one of the top massage therapists in LA. Natalya is very gifted and intuitive. By far this is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered. Her demeanor is extremely professional yet very welcoming and you are sure to fall in love with her great personality! I now plan my trips to Santa Clarita around Her availability 🙂
Asiantiger wrote on November 20, 2008
I am from chicago and visiting my family in California quite often. I became a regular long distance customer of Natalya everytime that I am in town. She is not only good looking but also skillful in massage coupled with a nice personality then you got a heaven on earth. I would highly recommend everyone to check her out but it is all professional though. Peace and Love

Mike Chan
devonwg wrote on November 18, 2008
She is a great healer, Natalya is gifted as well as a sweet person. I left from my massage after I had hurt my back. I felt wonderful and went right ahead and scheduled another appointment to finish working out the pain. she is great and you would benefit greatly by seeking her out.
apprentice wrote on November 8, 2008
Simply the best in Ca!
GFI wrote on November 8, 2008
Great Service, great Value, she will melted my stress away, will definitely use again.
reviewer22 wrote on November 8, 2008
Best massage I've ever had. Nothing comes close. Very relaxing and soothing. Very kind and warm. I leave feeling refreshed and ready to take on the world.
Mike Chan from Chicago wrote on November 1, 2008
I lived in Chicago but travel to CA very often. I always stop by to see Natalya when I am in town. She is not only sexy, cool, but also good at what she does...massage... You got to check her out. Highly recommended...peace..
jimir wrote on October 30, 2008
If you want the very best this is the place to come.Always good vibes and strong hands...Im a lifer
discrete wrote on October 28, 2008
She is Very well trained. Knows what she is doing. Has all the supplies
needed to do a first class massage. It has been a VERY long time, since
I have had such a good massage. She is highly recommended, the best
massage therapist in Southern California.
food952 wrote on October 24, 2008
I had a great massage a couple of days ago by Natalya. I was having problems with my back and neck and she worked on those areas and it did a great job of working out the knots. Natalya is very prefessional and I would highly recommend her. I didn't want to leave!!!
honestPete wrote on October 24, 2008
two words- True Bliss. thats the only way to describe a massage from Natalya. Always professional, and caring, with a highly intuitive touch.
The private studio is soothing and tranquil. Above all else, the massages are consistent; always a great relaxing massage- Gifted hands.
Pete
steve661 wrote on October 23, 2008
Excellent massage, experienced,great energy, beautiful careing lady.I have been coming to her for over 8 years and she is still the best and every year even better.
Thanks again!
soft wrote on October 23, 2008
Natalya has a gift and if you want a massage from someone that really loves what she does then treat yourself to SCV best. She will make you feel at home in her place. I can't wait till my next massage from Nat.

Tom
cnicc10 wrote on October 19, 2008
Natalya is the best. I have been going to her for 8 years and would never use anyone else. I have received gift certificates over past 8 years and no one can compare to Natalya.
foxie4 wrote on October 19, 2008
Very relaxing.
mrsc696 wrote on October 18, 2008
I have been going to her for over six months now. She always works me into her schedule. does a wonderful massage and is a great conversationalist and a very positive and pleasant person. Thanks Mike
Curly818 wrote on October 18, 2008
Natalya is an exceptional masseuse that takes pride in her work, I have had her working on my back for more than a year and till this day she hasn't let me down. Everytime she leaves me feeling replenished and satisfied with her services.
bbbx3 wrote on October 17, 2008
Used to frequent this location quite a bit till I moved away. Always a treat to visit when I am in town.